Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Pleasant atmosphere, greeted at the door, quick response by salesperson for our appointment. There was no pressure one way or the other and felt very comfortable speaking with Jesse Olson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Came down this week and worked with Erik Chavez. As someone who just left a sales position at a Honda store a few months ago, I was very impressed by how Schomp handles business. One of the things I liked the most was no pre-added accessories. We were able to fit the CR-V with whatever we wanted and none of what we didn't want. Erik was extremely professional and did an excellent job. Told us about options but didn't force anything on us. Overall, extremely happy with the purchase of a new CR-V! I'm sure everyone who ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Sales people were friendly, and helpful. James Sandoval (our sales associate) did an awesome job getting us the best interest rate, and showed great customer service. I would totally recommend buying your next car here.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Jesse was great in helping us find what we needed and for an awesome price. Will come back to Schomp again! Super clean bathrooms too! Grateful for snacks in lobby as well. Trade in was easy and straightforward. Helped me set up Bluetooth easily. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Buying our new vehicle from Jeffrey at Schomp was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Kevin Dao was such an ease to work with. He wasn’t pushy and actually listened to our wants and needs. He started at the minimum and worked up instead of the typical push towards a higher priced sale. He even personally called after a few days to make sure I loved my new vehicle and if I had any questions!!!! Thanks Kevin!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This was the best thing I've done all year! Went to Schomp Honda and got a great used car with the expert help of Matt Davis. He was so knowledgeable, answered all my questions (hadn't purchased a car since 2003!) so he was able to show me vehicles, explain options, work out the best financing available for me, etc. Other places closer to my home I've reviewed can't come close to Schomp Honda's huge inventory and great customer service. Ask for Matt when you get there - he's the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I had a great experience with my vehicle purchase. I worked with Matt Davis (I’d recommend), he’s very responsive and he educated me on all your options. I would recommend purchasing your Honda from Schomp & working with Mike Davis. BONUS: Great Coffee and Women Owned

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I was very satisfied with the way I was treated. The service was excellent. Robert is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. The facility was pristine. It is apparent service is their priority. We will always work with Schomp Honda, Highlands Ranch, CO.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Easy to work with! Always happy with their service!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Purchased a used car and the salesman was responsive and professional. Not pushy, however on a Saturday things were so busy that we sat around waiting for a long time. I would recommend Schomp Honda as a honest place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Schomp Honda. After looking at alot of vehicles on line I felt Schomp had the best prices. Then I met and worked with Catherine who was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I came back a few days later to get a second key programmed and the service department was also very helpful and friendly. If I ever need another vehicle I will definitely be returning to Schomp Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The dealership itself was clean and professional all the way. Ashley Collins was knowledgable, professional, efficient and personable, a genuine pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great people and great service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Friendly, easy, no pressure dealership with great financial options.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Jeffrey made the buying experience very pleasant. Very professional.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Always respectful and accommodating. People are nice and kind. Only negative thing I’ve had is it always takes so long. I did most things online/over phone and it still took over 2 hours, but they are always busy with so many customers, and I came on a Saturday! I understood the wait time. This is my 3rd vehicle from schomp and will continue to go there! Service is usually quick and easy to get through.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jeffrey Leavitt was great. He new what I was looking for and called me when a used car came in. He make the paper work so easy I appreciated all his help. Thank you, Diane Gentle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Super friendly staff communicated well. Clean location. Had a bit of trouble getting accurate inventory numbers, but ended up in a great vehicle. Will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This has been hands down the best buying experience I’ve ever experienced! Such a great team!!! Went above & beyond, made the experience fun & easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Alex and Darrick were great! I felt comfortable with the process of buying a new car here.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Ashley and Schomp in general were fantastic! Everyone was so patient, thorough, and helpful. Everyone made sure I ended up in the best car for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We worked with Robert at Shomp Honda. He was awesome and made the experience of purchasing our car as easy as possible. He went out of his way several times to assist us throughout the process. We originally inquired about a specific car on Monday when the dealership was closed and he immediately reached out to us and even went to the dealership to send us a video of the car. We set up an appointment the next day to go look at it in person and ended up buying the car. Robert was very knowledgeable and was able to ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I called Schomp Honda and Jeffrey Leavitt answered the phone. We have owned Hondas for many years and I knew exactly what I was looking for. From the first call to meeting at the dealership, we received excellent customer service. When I called or texted Jeffrey prior to our meeting, he always responded promptly while answering my many questions. He e-mailed the price which included the tax (I was not able to get this from other dealerships for one reason or the other) - No hidden fees popped up during the process. No pressure and he did not attempt to &...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Outstanding assistance from our sales guy Jonathan on helping us buy a new Honda Pilot. Loved the single person interface experience _ no shuffling between people trying to see us stuff we didn't want or need. Highly recommend shopping at Schomp if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle! Joe and Jody

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Hi my husband and I worked with Julian On the purchase of our CRV hybrid we were totally impressed with Julian he’s extremely professional extremely calm and extremely detail oriented would definitely choose to work with Julian again and love working with Schomp honda in general

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I just bought my third Honda civic from Ralph schomp. And this is the sixth Honda as a family we have bought from them. They always make you feel welcome and after we told then our budget. Derek was great and helped get us a better deal on my trade in. As always thank you for being there for your customers

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

After trying to workout a deal with another dealership in Colorado Springs, I came across Schomp while searching the entire Front Range for a blue Ridgeline RTL. Schomp had the right vehicle at right price. Our sales contact, Jonathan McClair, was great to work with, making a deal happen when, at first, the Ridgeline we wanted wasn't available. We got the truck we were searching for, with the options we wanted, for about 5 grand less than we were quoted by the dealership in Colorado Springs. Do your research, get some quotes, and try Schomp. Ask for Jonathan McClair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We recently walked in to Schomp Honda to consider a new car. We were assisted by Jeffrey Leavitt. With no pressure, he provided key inputs for us to make a decision. We made a decision faster than expected because of our comfort in working with Schomp through Jeffrey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Our sales person gave us lots of information, answered all our questions, gave us printed copies of all the information we asked for, was very pleasant and knowledgable. Also, the facility is very pleasant. We really appreciate that there was no pressure for us to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Only problem was that hey could only find one key for the car. We will have to make a separate trip and take time to get a new one. Wish they could just deliver one to us.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Used to be our go to service location. Staff are great but now that they are closed on Mondays, I can’t use them anymore :(.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Fair deal. Great service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The Schomp Highlands Ranch team is amazing! They go above and beyond for you and make sure that everything is taken care of. Friendly staff, great customer communication and outstanding work. Trust them with my car completely! Manny was my Service Rep and he’s awesome!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Heidi Warden was very helpful and accommodating. Was able to handle most of paperwork ahead of time and only had to be at the dealership for 1 hr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Right to the point, no games and was out the door quickly. They make it easy buying a car these days. You feel like you can really trust them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Overall a great experience! The transparency and honesty really made this process enjoyable. Jamal was so helpful to make sure my new vehicle met my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great place. Sold me a clean and reliable vehicle. There was no hassle no stress. Great snacks and all questions were answered. My sales guy Jamal was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I really enjoyed the experience at Schomp Honda. The custumer service was excellent and very trasparent thoughout the whole process. I would highly recommend if your looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They kept their word according to phone conversations. I am very happy with the service and they kept up with covid cleaning CJ was great and his assistant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Both my wife and I just bought a new Honda CR-V, what a great experience...honda has done great with the new technology and buying experience...very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Worked with Kat, who helped us purchase out pre-owned vehicle. Very happy with the overall experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very professional environment where the staff does not pressure you. They actually have a lot of good knowledge and are not paid on commission. Robert helped me into a lease I got a great offer on my trade in that actually surprised me. Everything was very easy and a pleasant surprise. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent buying experience start to finish with professional staff, fair trade-in value, and very reasonable price on the 2021 Ridgeline I purchased. My salesperson was Melanie. Could not have been more impressed. She was responsive and informative throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a Honda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We worked with Heidi and had an excellent experience!! We would ask for her again next time we buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience at the schomp dealership. Their sales people were friendly and understandable. I would definitely recommend this place to other who are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I bought my car two days ago. Jeffrey was knowledgeable and a good listener. He was very responsive and helpful by providing all information to us. I recommend him to everyone who wants to buy new or used cars. He is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Robert was knowledgeable and a good listener. He took his time with me, showing all the features of the Honda Ridgeline. After going to several different dealerships, I felt comfortable buying from Schomp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Service was friendly and courteous respectful of my time. No games with adding any extras. Jeffrey was very helpful and had all the paper work ready for us to sign when we got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Overall it was a good experience, and Jeffrey was capable and responsive. I like the car. However it is missing two small parts which I will contact the dealership about. My only complaint is that they required me to list three personal references names and TNs on the loan app, even though I was financing through my credit union (who had pre-approved me, with an approval certificate number) and was NOT financing through the dealership. My CU has known me for over 35 years. So I had to send my friends an email, saying that I had to give out their ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

We received an excellent service from Schomp and Jeffrey Leavitt in particular. The process was very efficient, he promptly answered the questions we had and, once we decided to make the purchase, everything went smoothly. He also made sure to check in a few days later to see how happy we were with the service and our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

easy and friendly, No pressure and no judgement - Johnathan was a true gentleman and made our purchase feel right. He explained everything and took time to let us discuss what we thought was best. He answered all of our questions with patience. Reid came by to check on us, he took time to chat and answer even more of our questions. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great service experience and friendly staff. Oil changes are quick and clean waiting area

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Jeffery was amazing! Would definitely buy another vehicle with him. He made me feel important and valued. I drove almost 10 hours because they had a vehicle I really liked and for a fair price. 10/10 would do again. Thanks again Jeffery. You are awesome!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Jonathan McClair went out of his way to make sure I got the right car for my needs. His great people-skills and in-depth knowledge of Schomp's inventory empowered me to make good choices for my purchase. He put me in the driver's seat every step of the way. I will be a life-long Schomp customer, and I will always ask for Jonathan to help me the next time I buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Awesome work, Kevin. Buying the car of my dreams was easy work. I’ve bought multiple cars from Schomp and I’ll continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I recently purchased a Used Honda CRV from this dealership. Had some issues at first and the issue and sound that they were supposed to fix wasn’t fixed. Honda did everything they could to help and ended up fixing all issues on car and didn’t charge me for anything. The is the 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased from This dealership and they are really great. Got everything and more fixed for me and the new vehicle is in great condition and Honda did everything in their power to resolve all issues. Looking to buy a new car this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very attentive communicated well. Kevin provided great customer service. One big disappointment — I got a Honda CRV hybrid. I have a small trailer and made it clear I wanted to pull it. I was told by Kevin and another Schomp employee that it could pull 1500lbs. In fact I was thinking of having Schomp place hitch but decided to wait.When my husband looked in the owner manual the hybrid CAN NOT tow a trailer. It voids the warranty. I was at the dealership picking up car(the following day) when I found this out. Already paid for car. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

very upfront and easy. All of my questions were answered and i was very satisfied with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car in colorado. They have very great staff that make sure you are completely satisfied and get exactly what you are looking for in a car! Kevin dao was a great sales rep and will continue doing business here for my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had excellent customer service and was well take. Care during the process of buy my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great experience buying my new car. Everyone at Schomp were helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Schomp Honda provided me with a shockingly stress-free experience, thanks in great part to Catherine B., the friendly staff, and the philosophy of how business is conducted there. Catherine allowed me to go at my cautious, inquisitive pace. Moreover, she was not the say-anything-do-anything, obnoxious, sketchy type of sales person that I have dealt with in the past at other dealerships. She seemed to keep my best interest at heart and always quickly provided helpful answers to the questions and concerns I had. She was very transparent and open about the used vehicle I inquired about, and eventually bought. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Started used car-shopping at Schomp because I had a good experience buying a car with my Dad a couple years ago. So this time, indeed, Izzy was extremely patient and helpful. Ended up buying from Schomp. Although Izzy was out the next day when we actually went in to buy. We were given a sales rep who tried to be helpful but had an accent that we couldn't understand some of the time. Good guy, just a rough accent. Their sales approach is good. Although this time they pressed a bit hard on the extra warranty stuff -- almost ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Top-notch dealership. Great people, great experience, great building, showroom, waiting area. The people are personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone makes the effort to make sure you are taken care of and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I found the One Price. One Person. One Hour. concept to be a much more pleasant car buying experience after shopping 2 other Honda dealers before buying from Schomp. Portfolio Manager Heidi Warden was very professional and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great experience the 1 Hour 1 Price 1 person worked Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Had a good experience buying a used car, they refreshed quite a bit on it and a fair price.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Chris was a great help, as I hadn't bought a car in years. He made it smooth from car controls, purchase options to paper work. I was familiar with Schomp's impressive service dept, so I shouldn't have been surprised by their solid sales team team!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

This was my 4th time leasing a vehicle from Schomp and it was by far my best. Jesse Olson was fantastic to work with. I still can’t believe what an easy process this was. Everything was handled via the phone and email. He brought the vehicle to my house to test drive and delivered it upon purchase. I never once went to the dealership. Never pushy or aggressive, he made the experience actually pleasant. I highly recommend Schomp Honda. Ask for Jesse!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The staff there were accommodating,pleasant and very helpful. They took the time to help you with what you wanted and answer all your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Buying a car from Schomp Honda was a cinch! Robert made sure everything was as convenient as possible, even meeting me in castle rock not once, but twice. I saw the car online mid-workday, and by the end of the day the car was mine. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Matt was great to work with and the deal went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My experience with working with Matt Davis was exceptional. He guided me through the process of buying my new Honda with his expertise and great customer service attitude. Even after the sale, he answered any questions I had with patience and care. He is a fine asset to the Schomp organization and I will certainly tell my friends and family to ask for him for their future car-buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I started my order online and was in my new car by the end of the day. My sales representative we above and beyond, even driving an hour to bring the car to me. If I have to buy a car in the future I'll be looking at Schomp for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Matt Davis was very professional and quite knowledgeable about the Honda I selected. He handled the process completely. I love the smooth handling of my HRV. I would recommend him and the Schomp Honda to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Love the no haggle pricing- went in, told them what we wanted and with the help of Chris, figured out the perfect car and walked out very satisfied with our new car.


Leave Us A Review