Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you for the good service and follow up a good experience (Original) Gracias por el buen servicio y seguimiento una buena experiencia

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Very friendly service and there was no pressure to buy. Very helpful in answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great service, very respectful and detailed. Keep me updated throughout the day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Attentive, pleasant, knowledgeable, showed me cars I wanted to look at. Texted me when other cars came in I might be interested in. When the right one for me came in, Andrew helped me buy it. I LOVE MY HR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Used the express service. The cost of an oil change continues to rise; but the service is very good and without up-sell pressure to do more than you intended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I worked with Jeffrey Leavitt for help deciding on my next vehicle. After narrowing it down to about five cars, I test drove a Passport first before several others. Jeffrey was incredible helpful, respectful, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. I appreciate Schom's approach to vehicle sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business at Schomp Honda. Every part of the transaction was easy and every person we encountered was professional and courteous. Our salesman, Jeffrey, was a pleasure to work with. He was kind and patient and did a fantastic job helping us through all the paperwork and answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

A great experience at this location! Everyone is kind, lounge is convenient and repairs completed in a timely manner. I love that they text you a video of the auto inspection going over what they’re doing on your vehicle that day. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

My experience buying a used car was quick, fair, and straightforward. I would recommend working with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Jeffery has been very responsive during the process of purchasing my new vehicle. I will set up a 2nd delivery for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I really enjoyed my experience here and would very much recommend. Also, just want to give shout out to Chuck for taking the amount of time and energy to point me in the right direction when it comes to making the right decision. Thank you so much for being super awesome and patient as well! Would definitely give 11 stars out of 10 if it were possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I could the dealership to be responsive to my inquirers and extremely personal. They were great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Been working with Izzy since Monday on being able to check out a used Kia Sorento. She was very professional and responsive. I live out of state so it helped that she kept me in the loop in case the vehicle was sold or not. Thankfully, it wasn't sold and I was able to come down to check it out. Upon inspection of the vehicle driver side daytime running light and blinker did not work. They worked on the car after a test drive. Although it took longer than the 1 hour in and out sales pitch I'm fine ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Our salesman, Donovan has been amazing. He will take care of you and he is knowledgeable on his profession. I highly recommended him to anyone that is looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The facility is BEAUTIFUL and the staff were all so kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

This was such an amazing experience. They made me feel so welcome and made the buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Professional, knowledgeable and honest staff that were patient and helpful during the sales process and cared about a mutually beneficial solution

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Schomp is hands down the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service and on time!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great very accommodating Byron and his team are always polite and listen. Would and do highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service, I actually really like the video inspection they send you.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We had purchased a service policy at time of purchase. I did not remember it being all inclusive. After agreeing to the repair cost for replacing the water pump I read the policy and realized the pump replacement was included. The service department handled the claim and saved me alot of money. The service at schomp is always efficient and the staff is courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I will never buy a car from anywhere else but Schomp! They are the best! The salesman, Issac, was amazing, he felt like family! I can't say enough..they truly are the best! You will get treated like family when you buy from them! Their cars are like no other, you will get top quality and performance no matter the age of the vehicle! I highly recommend them. Shop Schomp, you'll be glad you did! Ask for Issac, he's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Best customer service ever and very patient and polite. Always making shore to work with in your budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Brody was incredibly helpful, kind, friendly, and efficient! It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Best of my experience about car purchase and service. I would recommend Schomp Honda to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Julien is a nice guy, everyone at the dealership is nice and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Pleasant experience from start to finish. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Chris Williams was great to work with and accommodated me above and beyond due to special circumstances in my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The service was great and people helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Schomp Honda has been my only car dealer because of trustworthy service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

great service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Miguel was very helpful in assisting me with getting some of the repairs that were needed for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Honda recall maintenance

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

The staff was courteous and skillful. I would recommend Schomp Honda for any and all maintenance on a vehicle that they own.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Always excellent service, and with smiles too!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Cassie was wonderful and was able to get me out of there in an acceptable time frame. Even better I got a free car wash.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Service was great

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Diagnostic and repair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Schomp Honda was very easy to work with and made the experience run very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Rick D. Is the best advisor that has worked with me to get my car serviced at Schomp Honda. This is my second time working with him to get my car serviced and I will continue to request him. He is always helpful, positive, professional, and answers all my questions I may have. He is honest on service time which is great since I live two hours away in the mountains. I give him 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Routine maintenance plus wheels alignment. Technician examination found issue with loose, leaking differential for which parts were orders. Came back 2 days later for those repairs. Miguel managed both visits/ work smoothly , keeping me informed throughout- excellent professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, but not too pushy. He made us feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

They did an excellent job with great attention to detail- especially the video they sent detailing all aspects of their work and assessments.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Worked with CeeCee. She was terrific!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Ralph Schomp Honda has always had a reliable and trustworthy vehicle service center. They have always treated us well, their service is always great, and shop is always clean and well kept.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

This is my 16th year of bringing my CRV’s to Schomp first 2003 & now a 2020 hybrid I have always been happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

One of my ties blew out and I arrived with no appointment, but they took care of me and my car right away. Service was professional and friendly, as always, and a good value.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I went in for an oil change. Had to have 2 filters changed and suggested 2 other maintenance repairs. I opted out of the other 2 and was not pressured to take care of them during this visit. My car was done in a reasonable amount of time and everyone was very pleasant

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I have used Schomp Honda for over 20 years! Great service and great cars!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

No problem. Very friendly & accommodating. The service advisor did not get my text when I asked to have the air filters changed. However, after that it was done quickly & to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Replaced back left mail light assembly and flushed out and replaced brake fluid.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

This took much longer than expected but a rental was arranged and details communicated effectively. The several day process was smooth and everyone was pleasant and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

It was a pleasure to do business with Schomp Honda. Moreover, I was fortunate enough to work with Caedon Decker. Caedon was very professional, helpful and diligent about keeping me updated with the progress of our Passport (which we ordered ahead of delivery). I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family interested in purchasing a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Everything seams fine. I liked the video and their honesty. This rating would be a five if they weren’t 2.5 hours later than promised on an oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The calibrated the passenger mirror in a very short period of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

All went great. Jake is very good

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Quick friendly service. I am treated amicably and fairly. I will use them again and again.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

None

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Easy to schedule. Rick was great. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very fast, efficient and love the new Video walk around inspection by the technician.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I brought the car in for a scheduled maintenance. We just bought new tires and said I didn’t need the tire rotation. He said he would take it off. When I picked up the car, the service report showed that the tire rotation had been done . It was not an expensive service, but I didn’t want to pay for something I didn’t need. He also said he would call me with an expected time for completion as I needed to make arrangements for a ride to pick up the car. He didn’t call & I had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Jake was great and explained everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Excellent facility, service and employees. I've been going there for years and the work done is always top notch. A+++

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Identified and repaired problem promptly.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The quality of service and the professionalism of the staff was extraordinary.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great customer service from Joseph who scheduled my appointment to Jake A. who checked me in and kept in contact with me throughout my visit and the mechanic who worked on my CRV. A 5 star rating to each of them. Thank you very much to each of them.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Very professional services.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

It was great experience from arrival to leaving with all required information to be able to decide how to go about getting the car that I need and Like. Thank you Isaac for your time and super good support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

My girlfriend and I got into an accident that was not our fault, but ended up totaling her 3 month old 2022 toyota. We were in the market to buy a used car for cash and when we went into Schomp Honda we were directed to Navin who we realized was behind us in the accident and had called 911 and also given us his card in case we needed witnesses who had seen what happened. It was truly fate, and he was so kind and helpful and got us into the exact car we wanted. The process was easy and this entire ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

My girlfriend and I were in a car accident a few weeks back that totaled my 2022 Toyota Corolla (not our fault), and we were in the market to get me a car. When we arrived we were set up with Navin, who was surprisingly the individual who was right behind our car when the accident happened and gave us his card for any future witness statements. It felt like the starts were legitimately aligning. He was extremely helpful and professional. We bought a used car for cash there and it was so easy and a great vehicle. This entire establishment ...


Leave Us A Review