Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service. Repair shop looks great as well. Isaac my sales person was fantastic- a great communicator.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

The Ralph Schomp service department should be the industry standard if it’s not already. It’s actually a pleasure to wait for a car to be serviced at Ralph Schomp. Everyone I met and everyone I meet when I go there is just terrific from the service department to the wonderful lovely woman I spoke with who was the cleaning person there that day, to the man who noticed I was looking for a snack while I waited. The container was empty he went and got snacks and then came and found me again to let me know they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I just recently leased a new 2022 honda civic sport hatchback. I worked with izzy! She was absolutely amazing! She helped us in so many ways and we are so lucky to have had worked with her! She was patient, funny, understanding and overall a blast to work with. She helped me understand everything and took the time to to talk and show me what everything meant. Thank you izzy for everything!!! I highly recommend choosing her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Shopping at Schomp Honda was a very positive experience. The most notable thing was the professionalism of our sales representative, Jordan Osborne. He made us feel at ease, and was very clear and concise when describing the product and contract information. He was friendly, straightforward, mentally sharp, patient, an effective communicator and made the whole experience feel effortless. Schomp Honda exceeded my expectation. The state-of-the-art facility felt future-forward and was revolutionizing the auto industry and auto sales experience. I also appreciated the child-friendly area, as we had our two children with us. That is a very thoughtful and considerate family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Went above and beyond. Highly recommend! 3rd time purchasing at Schomp Honda. Will return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The dealership itself was clean and professional looking. I really liked the design and build out of the service bays with windows to see it. It is a very inviting place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very helpful and very nice services. I will recommend to anyone looking to buy used or new car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Fast and great service, friendly employees

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I'm not one for getting my car serviced at dealerships, but I found myself in a situation where I thought I needed a new alternator ASAP (car wouldn't start most of the time, battery tests showed no issues, and I had my starter replaced a couple years ago... so that only leaves one thing left: the alternator). I contacted the Honda service center and they had an alternator in stock, as well as a couple open appointments that same day. I was expecting to receive a huge bill and some additional "recommendations" from the mechanics, for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Work done well. Great communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I didn’t buy a car here but sales was great and I liked the one hour promise. Wish they had the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everything went smooth. There’s a lot of technology on the CR-V Hybrid. We are in our 60s. Technically is not our strong suit. Brody took his time and helped us understand each different function of the systems. We appreciated Brody taking care of us and the sale. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Brody did a great job finding us the car we wanted! He kept us informed about availability and about the process. It could not have been any easier. From test drive to signing the papers and driving away, great job Brody!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The web says there’s a car wash involved. But I have yet to see they happen. I also didn’t complain, so that’s on me 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Schomp Honda has always treated us well through multiple purchases, inquiries, and services. We definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Was great, good facility and good service. Definitely I will come back .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excellent. I like sales associates are not on commission and price is the price. Very good experience in buying a car. Kept me informed on when car would arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Worked with Jeff to purchase my car after the lease ran out and he was ten stars! Worked around my schedule and made things easy as pie to understand. Big shout out to Jeff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Amazing experience!! Number 1 team!!! They were super helpful helping us secure our new HRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I also had them change the engine and cabin filters. This is the ONLY place I have taken my car for service, the waiting room is awesome, no pressure to get things fixed, unless ABSOLUTELY necessary. Routine maintenance is critical, pick a place and stick with them, I strongly suggest Schomp

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very good and attentive service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great experience overall. Rick kept me up to date on how things were going and was very helpful in giving options on some items that needed attention. Highly recommend Schomp.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Jared was so helpful and got my car done as soon as possible! Love him!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very good service. They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Everyone is really nice and accommodating. They don’t force anything and they make sure you understand exactly what you paid for : )

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I’ve always had great customer service at Schomp Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Car inspected and repairs made in a timely manner Video was helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Good service. Efficient, fast, friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very comfortable waiting room.Friendly people who explained the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Rapid service- friendly people

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Service advisor was friendly and provided a thorough explanation of services and costs. I waited at the shop while car was being worked on. Service was completed within the estimated time.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and professional. On time service. I also got my filters changed. Filter price not bad, service charges a little steep.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great Job on my windshield and oil change thanks Schomp Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The service is always very swift, the location is great, and the people are good to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great service! Always fast and efficient. They also have a wonderful waiting area to keep my kiddos busy and entertained while we wait!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Schomp’s process was good. Staff was open, honest and helpful. A great lease experience. Bravo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Scheduling online was a little bumpy, but service itself was quick and efficient. Oil change only took 40 min. Nice waiting area with coffee and snacks to chill while you wait for the service to be done.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

As always, my experience at Schomp was positive. It took awhile for them to bring my car around but they might have been short handed that day and it was busy. I always recommend Schomp.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Chuck was the absolute best! Very patient and explained everything to us extremely well! We felt comfortable and confident in our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very nice and professional. Called me when a vehicle was available sooner than the one i had on hold intransit. It was a relatively quick process to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great & knowledgeable people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Isaac was easy to work with and I like not having to work with multiple people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Everyone was very nice especially Heidi Warden! It all was an easy process to get my CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Repairs done more efficiently and quickly than expected. Most gratified

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Beautiful building and all of the employees were so friendly and willing to help us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Always a great and wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Parts needed to be ordered.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service. The reason I gave 4/5 stars is because of the days open. Plus it’s hard to get an appointment without a two week lag time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The experience was extremely positive and low pressure. I would recommend Schomp to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Easy to schedule, timely updates from service manager, work completed when promised

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Was able to get my car in on day I called for service. Was done within a couple hours figuring out the issue and fix the car.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My service representative was CeCe. She was very courteous and helpful. I have called her several times and she always returned my calls promptly. She kept me informed of the services to be done on my car. My experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Jarrod was great and easy to work with. Completed on time.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Beautiful vehicles and helpful staff in sales and in the service center. I will definitely stick with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

They got me in no appointment. Did my oil change. Very polite

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great group of people! They always do an amazing job of taking care of myself, and my car. Great at communicating with you before, during and after the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Nice easy oil change and car wash. Fast, easy, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Helpful even got the hail damage on my car 🚗 fixed

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

fantastic service!! Staff is super friendly and they are honest with the pricing. Would definitely come to this dealership again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I went in not knowing if i will be able to purchase a car and i did! I am very pleased with the service at Schomp Honda most especially to Chris Williams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

It was great. They communicated and supported us in our vehicular acquisition. Thank you Schomp!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Liked working with just 1 person, no finance guy. He arranged financing without handing me off to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service rep. Wonderful response to their billing error. Nice scheduling with the HondaLink app too

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Experience was efficient and flawless as usual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Heidi was extremely helpful working through this process. However, it did take more than 1 hour to do all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great place to get work done and quickly without long wait times including priced right. If your repairs take longer they have plenty of rentals available. This dealership truly respects your business and takes pride in keeping there patriots happy and satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I always go to Schomp for my oil change. They are always friendly, quick & give you an overall view of your vehicles performance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

They were helpful and very understanding to try and get me in my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great work and price was reasonable

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Schomp personnel are very personable and professional and will treat you right. From an inquiry I made online, to driving away in a new vehicle, they were all very helpful and worked well as a team. They truly make max effort to ensure a pleasant experience. Very customer focused. I felt I got a fair price on the vehicle I wanted. Everyone there knows what they are doing. Thanks to all at Schomp.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Our CRV was serviced while I waited, and all the Service folks I had contact with were very personable and attentive. Completely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great service! Darion & Rick took great care of us!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Schomp’s service department is the best I’ve experienced. They make it easy to schedule appointments and approve services online. Communication is very efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

they completed the work quickly and determined I did not actually need an alignment so I was not charged (they have wheel alignment detection system you drive over and it tells you if there is an issue). I do call around when I need service and if I find a shop that can do something cheaper, i will usually go to them. Turns out, Ralph Schomp is usually competitive with other repair shops. I must say that i had no less than 4 communications from the vendor asking how the service was. I believe this is excessive.....

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Always good and reliable service.


Leave Us A Review