Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Spent 1000.00 in January for service, this time only oil change.Price went from47.00 to 90.24. Don't really see a reason for this got in for service 45 minutes early and done in 20 minutes. Have been coming to Schomp for 25 years.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Service was within a very reasonable length of time and when I picked up my vehicle I was told that after a review of my maintenance history I did not need mybrake fluid changed. We have purchased three Hondas from Ralph Shomp and although this last Honda was not purchased from them, I would not take it anywhere else for service! Their Service Team is TOP NOTCH

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Great service. Staff is very competent. My car is in great shape.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Very easy transaction. Alex explained everything thoroughly. I like the “no haggling” approach to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

We recently bought a vehicle from Schomp Honda. Julien was polite, kind and very helpful! He wasn't pushy to meet a certain agenda. He understood our time constraints and texted us to help keep us updated on our current situation. While buying a car will never be considered "fun" to me, Julien and Schomp Honda made it as pleasant of a process as can be! If you are looking for a new car, or a new to you car, head to Schomp Honda and ask for Julien and tell him " Renee sent you!"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service. Courteous staff. Delivered as promised. Pleased with interest rate offered. Great follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

First time visiting and purchasing from this dealership. It was absolutely an amazing experience. The sales staff and management did everything they could to appease my financial situation and help me find the right vehicle for me. My sales associate Gayatri went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and finance. Both Gayatri and her sales manager made me feel at home and kept me well advised during the sale. I truly feel I took advantage of they’re hospitality and if I had to do it again, I would have seen what so many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very clean and staff all nice and helpful. Was greeted by many of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Once I experienced a reoccurrence of the behavior I had previously brought the car in for, you were able to get me in quickly and was able to finally identify and address the issue. Car is running smoothly now with even better gas efficacy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

From start to finish and even beyond, the quality of service from this dealership has been excellent. Trading in an older used vehicle & test driving a newer model was easier than expected. Staff has been professional, friendly, communicative & fun to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Schomp. The entire process went smoothly and it was really nice to have one person handle the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Quick, painless, no hassle. Jordan provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I got in when they asked, the windshield was replaced earlier than they said, it looks like they did a good job

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I went to Schomp to get a new key for my car. The staff was very knowledgeable, they were on time, they showed concern. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I told my son that Schomp would be a great place to work.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The new facility is very nice and spacious. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I just bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey, Michael Cooley is the guy who helped me with everything. He is really nice and very accommodating. Two days later I have to get the honda back to the store because of some sliding door and back door issues. During this time Michael endorsed me to Jonathan and Patrick to the service department. Jonathan is awesome! He listens to your concerns and he make sure it’s done. Patrick is also the best for figuring out the issue with my car. Before the end of the day, my car is fixed and I left ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excellent Caring responsive reliable on time comfortable location customer service friendly happy caring upfront quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great staff and Great Service !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amazing service!! My husband and I were on the search for a new vehicle and visited many dealerships, none remotely compared to our experience at Schomp Honda. Based on the great Dealer Rater reviews we decided to go to Schomp Honda and requested to work with Isaac Ginsberg. Despite not having an appointment and already being booked for the day, Isaac made it work and was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was perfectly able to juggle his busy day and also give us great service. He was attentive to our requests and answered all of our questions in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Excellent service! Great prices!! Great customer service!! Couldn’t have asked for better help! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very efficient, courteous. I have been having my CR-V serviced here for three years. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Schomp Honda’s service department is probably the best that I have experienced. No pressure, helpful, and informative service representatives make every visit good. I highly recommend Ralph Schomp.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Our Service Advisor, Cece, was very helpful and answered all of our questions quickly and clearly.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Always friendly, clean, fast, and comprehensive service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Brian was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Staff knowledgeable, very patient, professional, polite, you get the point without all the wordy words t.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Friendly and fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

It was a standard service on my 2020 CRV Touring- and as always the experience was professional, timely and seamless. The customer waiting area at Schomp is a great relaxing atmosphere with complimentary coffee, water, light snacks and accommodates today’s need for “connections” on our devices. No complaints and kudo’s to the many who do service their!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

My first car buying with Alex Giner was great! His knowledge and experience were most helpful and put me at ease. The staff and management are friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Phenomenal vehicle purchasing experience. Customer service was above and beyond all expectations and I'll definitely be a returning customer to this dealership. Ricky, my salesperson was outstanding in every aspect of my car purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The sales people are great. The experience was pleasant. Faith was great helping planning our appointment and keeping in touch since we had a lot of things going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Our experience with Jordan and his manager was so good. They were helpful in every step and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My experience with Isaac at Schomp Honda was great! He was friendly and knowledgeable about the various car models. I never felt pressured during my appointment with him, and that's what I appreciated the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great staff, made our buying experience feel easy and everything was straightforward. Will definitely work with Schomp again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Service center is efficient and thorough. Always satisfied with the high level of customer service and mechanical expertise. Schomps is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Every time I come for service here, since I purchased my crv in 2015, everyone is so helpful and friendly. Always a good customer service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Fast,easy,friendly,professional. Great experience buying a new vehicle. No pressure from anyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Alex Giner made the entire purchase process very easy and efficient use of our time. He explained options clearly and allowed us what we wanted for our purchase without any pressure. Ralph Schomp is truly a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Friendly staff, clean cars, upfront prices, great atmosphere for waiting to sign a deal! Adrian was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Professional, courteous, friendly and patient. Isaac Ginsberg was all of those things and more. He also has a great sense of humor! Schomp Honda has an excellent client advisor with Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have either leased or purchased three vehicles from Shomp Honda in the past. Working with Jeffrey Levitt was a pleasure. He made the purchase experience, great from beginning to end. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Jake was awesome. Answered all my questions got the job done on time. Very easy to work with. Responded right away when I called. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Heidi Warner was over-the-top helpful, knowledgeable and the best auto sales person we've ever had! I'm 74 and have owened about 36 cars, she ranks #1!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Time estimation was way off.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Well done and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The trade in process was a breeze and Caedon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will be using Schomp for my future car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent Service and quick turnaround. The Sales rep James is awesome and helped me throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Caedon Decker helped me out, and he made the process flawless, the main reason being his quick responses before arriving to the dealership! I have never had such an easy experience getting a new car. He was very knowledgeable and worked very patiently with me to find the perfect fit for me! I would highly recommend him and this dealership. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

This was my 1st service with Schomp Honda since i bought my new car. I loved how efficient they were, from the check in all the way through check out. Best waiting area ever! Such an improvement from my experience with Planet Honda. You guys rock!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Every time I bring my car in for maintenance they make it easy, send updates, use videos, communicate, and provide quick service. I’m happy with my experiences there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I worked with Jamal Smith and he made me so comfortable because I had credit issues and he eased my concerns. He was very professional yet down to earth and very friendly. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time and offered me water and snacks which I appreciated. Overall this was a great experience especially with buying a vehicle can be super stressful. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It is really a pleasure to come to this place.Always clean and ready to serve the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Jeffrey was friendly, knowledgeable and sincerely interested in meeting our needs. We will recommend him and Schomp to all of our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Easy, simple, quick and fair. Isaac did a great job in making my wife feel relaxed amd non pressured with the transaction of selling her car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

My purchase was made very convenient and easy. Jeffrey was very helpful during the purchase of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Outstanding customer service and professional and knowledgeable staff. The process of buying a car at Schomp Honda is super simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Large, clean, welcoming, professional and attentive staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quick and easy processor buying a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great accurate service by Harper and mechanics. Lots of details about current and future needs. Considerate and polite without exception.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My service advisor encouraged the mechanics to do a thorough trouble-shooting as to why my Civic front tire was losing air. They found the problem and fixed it for me. I appreciate their committment to resolving the issue rather than telling me "well, it's holding air now"

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very professional, nice environment & lay-out. Clean and modern. Quick and knowledgeable service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

As always, the service department was thorough and helpful! Thank you, Schomp!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Competent, knowledgeable, and fair. Though their claim of one hour, one person is a stretch.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review