Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Purchased a used Honda Accord from Schomp. They made it seamless. Love the vehicle. Im 98% happy with the deal. If you decide to buy a Honda? In Denver, use Schomp. I have been buying vehicles from them since 1980. No complaints and always a fair deal.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We have been taking our son’s 2009 Honda CRV EX-L for service for the past three years and have been working with Service Advisor, Jake Cahill and his team mechanic, Doug. Excellent Service, Professional, Courteous and they both always go the extra mile! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I took my car to Schomp Honda for a recall notice. It was a very smooth experience. They scheduled a time that worked for me, and I was able to wait there while they fixed the issue. Jake was professional and friendly, he communicated well, and he did not do any high pressure tactics to get me to authorize any other work on my car. The whole process was easy, and I would bring my car here again.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Went to Schomp Honda to look at certified Honda Passport. Unfortunately when we arrived the car was already sold. Our sales person Chris told us about another Passport that was just traded in from a lease with low miles that would be going through the certification process. He made it easy for us, after looking at the car which met all our requirements, we were able to put $500 down, which gave us the first opportunity to test drive the car if it qualified for certification. A about a week later the car was certified and everything on the car was ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Chase Kendall is an absolute rockstar! My partner and I were dreading the car-buying process, but Chase made it incredibly smooth and seamless from start to finish. From the moment we met him, his friendly and knowledgeable demeanor put us at ease. Chase took the time to truly understand our needs, budget, and preferences. He didn't just try to make a quick sale—he listened intently and helped us find the perfect car that ticked all our boxes. His deep product knowledge was impressive, and he could answer every question we had with great expertise. What really set Chase ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Ben was a great salesperson. He help us acquire a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Everyone was so kind and helpful. They all go above and beyond and truly care about their customers!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Brought my Honda Passport to Schomp Honda for factory recalls. Jake Cahill took good care of me in the service department. He was pleasant and informative. Got my car back the same day for 4 recalls. I'll be back to Schomp for more service work on my car. Phil T.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Christopher provided great customer service!!!!. The buying process was stress free. Will be a return customer!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

This car dealership is very nice and clean inside! The chairs are very comfortable in the waiting area when I had my car serviced. The staff was professional and very trustworthy! They were upfront about the service costs and I loved the video inspection of my car!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

We appreciate knowing the price on the way in. The staff was very friendly and attentive. No big pressure to purchase additional warranties/coverage.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

On time, efficient, thorough, good work, felt like I knew and understood what was needed

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience with buying our car. Julien, our sales professional explained everything thoroughly and all our questions were answered. He was very flexible with the way we needed to make the sale happen, we were given a very good price, and our trade in allowance was fair for a car with 215k miles. Very pleased with our new Passport purchase.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Julien was very helpful and knowledgeable in purchasing our CRV hybrid. Schomp has very straightforward and competitive pricing and is much easier to work with than other dealers. Overall, a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Customer Service provided was above and beyond

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Repairs on our Fit were completed promptly and the work was done well and fixed the "check engine" issue. There were suggested items that the Tech determined were not needed and told us so, instead of doing the work just to make more profit. That kind of honesty is very much appreciated and in short supply in this world. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Recently had a battery issue, the folks at Schomp got us in quickly. Jarrod kept us apprised of the issue, replaced the battery and honored the warranty. Can't ask for much more. Their team is always professional and the detailed analysis was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I’m never disappointed by the care my vehicle and I get at Schomp. The staff is always friendly, competent and efficient. I get top notch service in a beautiful facility. What’s not to love about that?

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

One day, my warning systems lights came on in my Honda. I took it to Castle Rock Imports and they honestly said you may need a systems update and not all this work, go to Schomp Honda. I was unsure since I bought my Honda at Arapaho. They told me to have Bill work on my car. I called and was set up with Bill to work on my car the next morning. Jeff welcomed me at Schomp, he was excellent with communication and kindness. Bill sent me a video of my car and it was a combination of updates ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great experience, cut to the chase, and out the door with my Honda CRV. Douglas McFarland was a professional salesman. highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Look, I got a 2017 Ford Explorer Sport from them. It was a really simple process, Chris Williams was the salesman I worked with and he was fantastic. The real reason for the 5 stars is that I forgot my dog's collar from when he was a puppy, the first collar he ever had, hanging from the rearview mirror on the car I traded in. Not only did Chris make sure that the collar got back to me but the box was covered in "Fragile" stickers and the collar itself was packed in like it was a priceless artifact. ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent customer service and a knowledgeable staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great staff, very efficient, We have leased several cars previously and would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Hansen did a great job answering questions and providing information. Everyone was very nice and not overly pushy. It was a great experience all around. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great service at Schomp!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and trust me, I’ve had a lot! The staff was professional, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable! Our salesperson, Izzy, was so patient, kind, thorough, and professional, that it made this our most positive and enjoyable car purchasing experience to date. I love the fact that you know upfront what you are paying for your vehicle and that every customer pays that exact same price. I believe they are fair, honest, and full of integrity! I would highly recommend this car dealership to anyone in the market. Shop Schomp.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Peasant and professional experience. No high pressure sales tactics were used or needed. I spent a lot of money and received a good value for my money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I just got new tires, a brake flush, an engine, air filter and 4 recalls completed with Schomp Honda. The customer service was awesome complete with a detailed video of my vehicle explaining everything. The communication was good, not to mention the prices comparable to other estimates I got!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Bought a brand new Ridgeline that came with a defect from the MFG where it was howling over 70mph on the driver’s side (turned out to be a leaky windshield). Darion and Justin at Schomp worked with me to help diagnose the issue going above and beyond to chase the needle in a haystack, and they FOUND IT, replaced the glass and seal and my issue was 100% resolved. Highly recommend going to these guys and if you get to pick a technician, ask for Justin!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great customer service, a timely manner

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Cassandra Walker was very knowledgeable about her automotive responsibilities. This Schomp employee explained my 2015 Honda Pilot 3 & 7-year maintenance needs, in terms I could understand. She is not out to impress anyone. Cassie's people skills flow naturally in her demeanor. I very much feel welcomed at Schomp with Cassie W at the helm, on my behalf.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very thorough inspection of my car! Really like receiving the video review of the vehicle while waiting at the dealership. Service was completed as promised.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

This was our third time buying a vehicle at Schomp Honda. As always, the staff were friendly and professional and did a great job explaining all of our options.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Buying a new Honda was a very good experience at Schomp Honda. Chris Williams and Ryan were great and made the car buying experience as enjoyable as it could possibly be. Many thanks to Chris.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We had the best experience purchasing our 2025 Honda Pilot with Caedon! He was knowledgeable, efficient, and listened to all of our concerns. I appreciate that there weren’t any stressful and annoying negotiations that you usually run into while purchasing a vehicle. Everything was honest and straight forward. I can definitely say that this was the smoothest process for any vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. The sales manager, David was also fantastic! I’ve never had a manager participate in the sales process as attentively as he did; it was great! I’m very glad that we made the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

This is my second car purchase at Schomp Honda. Best car buying experience ever. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Really easy process with extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Quick, quality service with good communication. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Thorough inspection of my car and nice waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Nice, low pressure environment. Good selection for vehicle I was interested in. Chris Hammerschmidt was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Izzy was awesome to work with. She answered all my questions about the used Taurus I bought. 1000% recommend dealing with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

They really made me feel comfortable there. No pressure. Super friendly. James even gave us a ride to the bank. 10/10 recommend. James treated us close to family (:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I'm doing a follow-up review. I had a better experience and I want to honor what Schomp Honda did to rectify a bad situation. First I felt that the representative I worked with in March tried to scam me into way more work than I did. I got a call from the manager Byron who wanted to make things right and get his eyes on my car. He then put me with Jarod for a free oil change as an olive branch. The car didn't need nearly as much work as was reported in March. All this to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Service was very helpful. Sent texts often with video telling me exactly what was going on! I loved the comfortable waiting area and snack. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Though I was not told about mandatory services at 15k miles those were done at 20k. overall ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

All the individuals I dealt with were wonderful and very patient. They provided all the necessary information without pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

We had a great buying experience with Chris Hammerschmidt, and his intern, Hayes. We were buying our son’s first car, and we are very happy with our purchase. The sales team were knowledgeable, listened to our criteria, and found us the perfect car. The Schomp buying process was easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Nice informative people. Good looking dealership. Good maintenance area. No problems with delivery of my new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Loved the entire process, and love my new Honda! This company does it better than anyone, very happy with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent service. Great updates from the technician during repair. Vehicle ready as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2024

This is our second used car bought at Schomp Honda, they made the experience super easy and no pressure at all. Thank you for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

No mandatory dealer add-ons. The process was easy and the location was comfortable. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Christopher was a great salesperson, and I really felt like he had my best interest in mind. He was more of a partner than a salesperson. I love my new CR-V and am thankful for all of his guidance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Chris helped me out get a new HR-V. He was super patient, kind, and informative every step of the way. I can only say amazing things about my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I would absolutely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for an stress-free buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Julien was so amazing in helping me lease my new HR-V! He was so knowledgeable and patient. I really appreciated his sense of humor and kindness throughout the whole process and would recommend him and Schomp Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I took my 2019 CRV in to have the transmission fluid replaced. Jarrod performed his usual thorough inspection and found several other items which I deferred until my next scheduled Schomp visit. I appreciate his thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Best car shopping experience we have had. The sales associate was so knowledgeable about the car we purchased and was really good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I just purchased a new Honda and Schomp made it a great experience. The entire process was quick and easy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

We worked with Julian. Very friendly and I felt we could trust him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

10/10 service department! I recently moved here from IL for my first job after graduating college. Back home I'd taken my 14 Accord to 3 different shops (independent and dealers) within the span of at least a year for a noise that I thought was a bad bearing in my CVT. I didn't have any drivability issues, but I could hear the bearing noise - all the shops I went to said I didn't have any symptoms, so they couldn't do anything about it. The noise continued to get worse (as a failing bearing does). I made an appointment ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Very impressed with Schomp Honda. We were treated very well, no pressure tactics They were respectful of our time and Client Advisor Ben Dehner went above and beyond for us, even finding a classical CD so my husband could check out the sound system on the entertainment system. Sales Manager Jonathan McCkair was also very helpful in making the purchase go smoothly. In the past we have dreaded purchasing a car because of the hassle at the dealership but Schomp was a different story. We would definitely recommended them to others. I am even considering going the extra distance to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Brody was very courteous and helpful, we’ve had several great experiences with Schomp Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

We just replaced our old Honda with a new one! We've had 3 other Hondas in the past! The purchasing process went very smoothly and very pleasant working with our client advisor Hansen, very professional and easy to work with. I recommend Schomp Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

We have bought 2 vehicles and both times it was great experience! Couldn’t be more grateful for the employees and the management there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Required more service than I booked for and got it all done. Nice waiting area and received a video of top to bottom of my car as they ascertained what was needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Jarrod, the service advisor was outstanding, as was the Service at Schomp Honda, as usual!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The staff were incredibly sweet and efficient with my vehicle! The service was quick and they were very informative about concerns I had. Amazing services and I wish I had been using them sooner!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very professional service. Always feel like my vehicle comes out “like new” after each service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

recently had my car (2013 CRV) serviced at Schomp Honda, and I must say I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they took the time to explain everything to me clearly. The service was completed in a timely manner, and my car is running great. I highly recommend Schomp Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

My service technician, Carrie, did an outstanding job in diagnosing the problems in my car and resolved them quickly and effectively

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I was completely satisfied with the service. I received on my Honda. The gentlemen were very understanding and helped me with all my issues. I would recommend to friends and family to try Honda servicing center. Thank you gentlemen for all your help

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2024

Chris Williams and Hayes were a wonderful team. They were patient and went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a great price for my trade and were very accommodating throughout the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Highly pleased with our experience in purchasing a used CRV. From the moment my wife set up the appointment to driving the vehicle away, The process was efficient, friendly, professional, and enjoyable, transparent. With Ben, we were well taken care of. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, the service plans and was a pleasure to work with. I have confidence in Schomp Honda and their service/repair dept. (from prior experiences).Thanks again to your whole team.David Snyder

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Not your typical used car buying experience! Ben provided a top-notch, excellent experience for my husband and I buying a used car. The dealership is extremely clean, includes a hospitality center, open-air booths where you work with one sales representative. Everyone is really friendly, the car we were interested in was ready for us to test drive and even warmed up for us with the cold weather. We were so impressed with the service and facility that we got an extended warrantee. Their service department is incredible. My mother-in-law, sister-in-law and now we have all bought our Hondas here! No ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Always great service. Cara and Hannah were great . Came in for a oil change and left with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Excellent experience! Rocky and the entire team was stellar. Had to get a rental car for a day, rental team was quick and courteous. Rocky kept me updated on the progress of the repair, anD was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns. The inspection video was informative and easy to understand, as was the recommendations report. Rocky took the time to discuss the report with me, and answer all of my questions. The repairs themselves were completed in the timeframe given, and the entire experience was top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I did....everything went fine and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great experience I would recommend to anyone. Kevin Dao was the one who helped us through the the whole process and he was fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Shomp Honda was fantastic. They had the car we wanted to look at from our on line search ready to go when we got there. Kevin our salesman was professional and helped us every step of the way. I like the no haggle pricing.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great experience all around with this dealership. I was able to get an amazing deal on my Honda pilot and great service on my older pilot. The service department really expanded issues clearly and helped me prioritize service work. Highly recommend this dealership. The general manager was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and Rick from service is now my go to guy. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Excellent car buying experience. The salesperson, Sasha, was extremely knowledgeable and made the process easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024


Leave Us A Review