Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We came to Schomp Honda looking for a car for our teenager. Nothing fancy, just a clean, reliable car for our high school senior. We were greeted by Silas who was friendly and easy going. We had researched a few cars online prior to coming in but when we sat down with Silas, he really provided the details that we needed to make a decision. With that clarity, and a test drive, we purchased a well cared for Camry with 1 owner. We felt like we were in good hands with Silas and appreciated his patience. This was the easiest and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I recommend schomp to all my friends and family! Low stress car buying experience. My salesman did a great job of answering all my questions and made sure I understood everything before signing paperwork. I’ll be returning for all my car needs in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Schomp Honda is the only way to buy a car. No games, no gimmicks, no need to be feeling like you have been tricked or outsmarted. A very pleasant experience every time

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Moved out here from Massachusetts about a year ago and had the pleasure of working with Blaine. He went above and beyond for me. I just recently brought my car in because I had a nail in one of tires. He got it all patched up and I was ready to drive it again. Thank you Blaine for your all your hard work! 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Beyond expectations! Clear and precise from beginning to end. No gimmicks! I was hesitant due to previous bad experiences, but Robbie delivered. He took the time to explain the process the whole way through! Love my new car and the service was top of the line.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Beyond amazing! Clear and professional from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Jeff L. and Chris W. worked with me to find a car that fit my needs, was within my price range, and I left with something even better than what I expecting to find. They were kind and straightforward. I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I worked with Robert Sauzek and my entire experience was great! I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted, and left within 1.5 hours with a vehicle on hold. I was at work the following day when my Accord arrived at Schomp, and wouldn't be off until around the time that they closed. Robert was awesome and drove my car to my place of employment and had everything ready for me to sign. Within 10 minutes, I was good to go. This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Everyone I have encountered ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Awesome buying experience! Julien was very helpful and responsive.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

From the moment I walked into schomp Honda I was acknowledged and greeted immediately The gentleman at the entrance asked me a few questions and quickly found a person that could assist. Silas was great. He was Not pushy, provided me the space i needed and answered my questions. I went home in a beautiful Honda Pilot and the whole process was not stressful If you are in the market for a vehicle and you want a great experience visit Schomp Honda and ask for Silas!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The team at Schomp Honda was absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. Matt Davis kept me updated throughout the whole process of buying my new HR-V and was just the best to work with to actually purchase the car. I couldn't recommend Matt Davis and Schomp Honda enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The team at Schomp Honda was absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. Matt Davis kept me updated throughout the whole process of buying my new HR-V and was just the best to work with to actually purchase the car. I couldn't recommend Matt Davis and Schomp Honda enough!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Jeffrey was fantastic to work with. Simple process from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Adriana was a fantastic sales woman. When the car we wanted was set to be sold she took our info to keep in touch. Later that day when the deal fell through she called us and we were able to get the car we wanted. She was VERY knowledgeable about every feature of the car we purchased and went through everything. A smooth car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Everyone who we worked with was professional, helpful. and kind. Thank you for making this experience wonderful. A special thanks to Robert for helping in every way possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Robert was great and super helpful and attentive to our questions - will come back to Schomp for another car when needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I was a couple of days early for my appointment. 🤷‍♀️ they worked it out and provided Lyft service to and from my home.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

My lease was almost up and Jesse reached out to help! Not only did he find me a great deal: a newer, nicer Passport for less than my current CR-V lease but he also made the process so easy I was able to come to the dealership that evening and leave with my new car. Jesse was very knowledgeable when it came to the cars and their specs, the industry and everything inbetween. It made me feel as though he had my best interest at heart and wanted to help me rather than just make a sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

It was great and easy experience the entire staff was professional start to finish, would definitely work with Schomp in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Sales lady Catherine is the best person I have ever worked with in buying a new car. I can’t say enough about her compassion and assistance during a difficult sale. I just might have to go to Schomp for all my vehicles in the future because if this great lady!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Kevin Dao at Ralph Schomp was very professional, efficient, and kind. Schomp has an excellent employee in Kevin. We will definitely use Schomp in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

We were really pleased with the service, friendliness, and help we received. Would definitely do business with again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Robert (Robby) was the key to our great experience. My wife has not sat in a car show room in 30 years, because of the sales process. I have always bought the vehicles. People buy from people, and we would definitely return because of the ease and professional approach. Thanks Robert, you have a great future ahead.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Always has fast and quality service. Customer service is also top notch.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

We are a one vehicle family, so when I was in an accident and totaled our only car, we did not have much time to find a new one. We had a good experience buying from Ralph Schomp Honda before, so when we found two Accords on Carfax that were for sale here, we went directly there. We met Silas Getz who was so awesome to work with! He was our sales asociate and our finance person all in one, so we didn't have to move from one person to another to buy our car. He applied NO pressure ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

One hopping place , lots of Business going on here Wow .

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The minute I walked in I knew I was going to have the best service and find the car I wanted. The first car I drove was the exact car I wanted. Jeffery made the experience so smooth and he was incredibly knowledgeable which helped the process go quickly. The store manager Reid was so kind as well. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Worked with Jeffrey, super helpful and efficient. In and out with my new car in half an hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Jordan Osborne was terrific along with his manager Jonathan. Great experience overall. This is my second car I have purchased from Schomp Honda. This survey has a 25 word minimum so here are some extra words...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great place! Loved Honda and the service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

WE had a good experience. Kevin Dao was very tentative with us. Our questions answered and our needs met.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

My wife and I were very happy with Jeff the salesman. He made us feel very comfortable and at ease through the whole process of buying a new car. I highly recommend you go see Jeff at Schomp Honda if you ever need a new car. Thank you Jeff we love our new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Jordan Osborne helped me find the perfect vehicle!! He was professional, helpful and timely. Thank you for a delightful car buying experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great people to work with on all aspects of the transaction. Very fair value given for my trade and consistent and timely communication throughout the purchase process. Jordan was courteous, patient and professional, without ever prodding or pressuring.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

very upfront and honest explained all the different loans and how they worked showed me all the numbers very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

ashley was outstanding and she knows the industry well. great to work with. best sales person i have ever dealt with in my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Kevin Dao is an 11/10 salesman. Schomp is so straightforward. No hidden fees. They promised MSRP plus tax and maybe a 50 dollar licensing amount and thats what we got. Very happy we went to schomp 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My experience at Schomp Honda was all around positive from start to finish. Jeffrey's knowledge and laid back attitude made the experience surprisingly comfortable! I would give him 12 out of 10 stars if I could. This was my first time buying and it felt easy breezy. I shopped around quite a bit and the level of customer service and ease I experienced was never near the level of this place. The whole staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Big shout out to those at the front desk. They are the first impression and did a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great experience the sales woman Kat Lopez was friendly and did her best to get me in a great vehicle at an affordable payment in a short period of time. I highly recommend Schomp Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Everyone at Schomp Honda was great! Gary, the receptionist, greeted me the moment I walked in. I worked with Robert S., and he was absolutely wonderful! He was patient, and I never felt pressured with any of it- from the car itself to the extra warranties. And one of the sales managers also helped me retrieve something I had left in my trade (thank you!). Buying a car can be stressful, but everyone that I interacted with at Schomp helped take away a lot of that stress. I had a really good experience here, and I highly recommend this dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Schomp Honda has the best Service Group with a variety of ways to plan your your service whether it is walk in or reservation. The Service Team is kind, courteous, and efficient. It is always a pleasure to deal with a well oiled machine like Schomp.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I want to thank Byron for the outstanding, personalized attention to detail covering a service issue I recently had with my Clarity. He contacted me directly to follow up and met me in-person to ensure the problem had been resolved. We love our Honda for the design and quality, but above all it is respectful service like this that will keep me returning to them for future vehicles and service. In an age when most car dealerships are slimy and looking to squeeze you for anything they can get you to do/pay for on your own, Schomp stands out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great people here, I had Jeff help me as well as one other! I had a couple issues in the beginning of my experience here but we’re quickly resolved from the help of Byron!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very kind people here! In the beginning I had some troubles with the service and was later contacted by Byron. He was quick to help me find a solution and that is something I think everyone can appreciate.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I’ve been in the market for a new car for quite some time. I’ve visited many Honda dealerships and they were all very pushy and weren’t listening to my needs. Schomp was so amazing in the sense they took the time to truly find out what was important to me. My Sales guys, Eric, was extremely informative and patient with me. He made sure I understood everything from the car to the finance process. I can’t recommend this place enough. I never leave reviews on ANYTHING! So I hope for me to take the time out ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Ashley made this a great experience for me. When I purchase another car, I hope to work with Ashley again. I hope you can reward her in some way for her excellent work. Thanks! Kurt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

It is so important to have a place that you can trust when handling something as important as your vehicle. Schomp Honda Service Center is just such a place. They keep you informed through the repair process. The lobby is comfortable and welcoming. The staff are very knowledgeable and I have comete confidence in the work and assessments that they do. Great work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent experience. Long time Schomp customer and never disappointed. Ashley and Matt were our sales personnel for purchase of two cars. They were both great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Ashley Collins made the process of leasing our new Pilot a breeze. This was our third lease with her help. I have only the highest praise for her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Schomp Honda’s staff were all kind and helpful. My experience was great, and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Our Sales Rep, Chris was fantastic. He was attentive to our needs and provided appropriate solutions without any sales pressures. It has been an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Kevin Dao took great care of us! No pressure tactics, upfront fair pricing, friendly & very knowledgeable of Honda vehicles. Highly recommend Kevin and staff at Schomp Honda Highlands Ranch

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Jeffery Leavitt was very helpful and patient while I was arranging my financing for my purchase. Jacob was very helpful in answering my questions concerning the features of my new CRV..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Matt Davis, our Schomp Honda sales representative, was professional, charming, knowledgeable, conscientious, and patient. We are very happy with our Honda Fit and very much appreciate Matt's help.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Jordan Osborne was very professional, patient, knew the car inside and out and there was no pressure at all! I feel like I got a great deal on my trade-in and thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience with him and Schomp Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Truthful quick and good service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great experience. Adriyana was incredibly helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I would like to thank Jeffrey Leavitt whose customer service was fantastic! We are located in Ohio and my daughter is in Denver, as this was her first car buying/leasing experience she was understandably somewhat intimidated. Jeffrey went above and beyond in every possible way while helping her get settled with a car and was just a great kind and caring person throughout the entire process. We highly recommend him and can't thank him enough!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I did enjoy the entire sale process. It was easy and fast, saving time. Also, Jeffrey is very helpful. So is Jacob and Jeffrey's assistance. They are knowledgeable, willing to help, and patient. My experience is very positive.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I highly recommend contacting Erik Chavez who took the time to listen to my needs and ideas and found exactly what I was looking for. The process was quick and painless. It started with a few text messages back and forth that lead to me visiting in person to see the vehicle I would end up purchasing. He explained in detail how transparent the culture is at Schomp Honda and I was able to see it first hand. Very happy with my purchase. They have a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Our recent purchase from Schomp Honda was as the British like to say BRILLIANT, our rep Matthew was outstanding. This was our second purchase from Schomp, their sales and service is second to none. Best place to buy a vehicle ever. Jerry & Vickie Kennedy of Littleton Colorado.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great no-pressure sales experience

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Smooth, Positive and Professional buying experience! Very satisfied customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Bought my first Honda in 1997 from Schomp Honda. Bought my second Honda in 2009 from Schomp Honda. Just today, 6/30/21, bought my third Honda from Schomp Honda!! Great service always. Must be why I keep going back!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

jeffrey was great and very helpful and accommodating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Alex Giner is very helpful and I enjoyed very much working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great inventory and facility. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Robert Sauzek was very knowledgeable and was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Great customer service, gave a very fair trade in value.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Simple process @Schomp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Appreciated the fact that Jonathan drove to Ft Collins to show us the car. Good price. No hidden fees. Felt car could have been cleaned better. Scratches in paint wasn't pointed out. Very friendly and accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Jake was AWESOME. Thank you so much jake.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Rolled up to Schomp honda to check out a mini van. We walked in and were greeted right away then promptly directed to Jonathon McClair. He was awesome. He asked what we wanted, why we wanted it, and if we had looked online at all. We said we had a van in mind that was online, and wondered if it was still available. Jonathon wasted no time and found the van, he pulled it up and off we went for a test drive. He answered all questions, and if he didn't know he helped us find the answer. After ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Catherine Bandstra at Schomp Honda! She was very respectful and had answers to all of my questions. Great dealership to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Even though there were 10 others closing at the same time, Ashley and Jesse were helpful and professional. We got through in a reasonable snout of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Ashley was fantastic and made buying our new car fun and easy! She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Taking it for a test drive to make sure it fit in our garage was a plus too! I’ve been a Honda owner for the past 24 years (two CR-Vs and now a Pilot!) and could not be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

After having at least 10 Hondas, this was the most efficient experience that I have had. Ashley Collins provides great customer service and made the whole experience easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Excellent experience overall. Ashley Collins was attentive and prompt throughout the process, even bringing the vehicle to my home for a test drive as well as final delivery. No hiccups at all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Pleasant atmosphere, greeted at the door, quick response by salesperson for our appointment. There was no pressure one way or the other and felt very comfortable speaking with Jesse Olson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Came down this week and worked with Erik Chavez. As someone who just left a sales position at a Honda store a few months ago, I was very impressed by how Schomp handles business. One of the things I liked the most was no pre-added accessories. We were able to fit the CR-V with whatever we wanted and none of what we didn't want. Erik was extremely professional and did an excellent job. Told us about options but didn't force anything on us. Overall, extremely happy with the purchase of a new CR-V! I'm sure everyone who ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Sales people were friendly, and helpful. James Sandoval (our sales associate) did an awesome job getting us the best interest rate, and showed great customer service. I would totally recommend buying your next car here.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Jesse was great in helping us find what we needed and for an awesome price. Will come back to Schomp again! Super clean bathrooms too! Grateful for snacks in lobby as well. Trade in was easy and straightforward. Helped me set up Bluetooth easily. Thanks!


Leave Us A Review