Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Transparency all around, no “handling fees” of 3-700$ for “doing paperwork”, no intimidating finance manager. I’ve bought a lot of cars in the last 4 years and I haven’t had a smoother and more enjoyable experience than I did here. 10/10 recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Always a great experience at Schomp Honda! Caedon Decker was very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Had a great experience with purchasing my new 2024 crv! I went in to test drive and left a bit later with the car! Chris W was helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Everyone was attentive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Schomp Honda. Miranda was exceptional. She promptly replied to all of my questions, was extremely helpful in helping me review various offers, was patient and professional. She took the time show me all about the car on our test drive and ensured I had the car and deal that worked best for me. Jonathon, her manager, was also great to work with and offered a very fair price on my trade in vehicle. Schomp Honda gets customer service right. It truly felt like a white glove experience and that they put the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Efficient, friendly service as always!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Service center is one of the best. Top notch service. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Great as always

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I had a great car buying experience at Schomp Honda. Alex Giner is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. His honesty made me feel very comfortable and he was able to answer any and all questions, even regarding my unusual purchase circumstances.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I asked about a specific model and trim of CRV. Caedon Decker responded clearly and concisely. All of my questions were answered over text and some paperwork was prepped so that my time in the dealership was efficiently used. Great experience, would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Had a routine B1 service. Jarrod welcomed me, listened to my request, and communicated well throughout the process. The experience was terrific.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I worked with Phoummarack to get an oil change. He told me it would take 1.5 hours to 2, but was quicker than that. Good customer service and great communication.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Jerrod was the person who I worked with. He was consistently keeping me up to date on the arrival of the part that my vehicle required and when the part finally arrived, to when my vehicle was ready to pickup.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Very good overall car purchasing experience. Knowledgeable and professional staff. Miranda was great in explaining everything. Felt relaxed and not pressured to buy throughout entire process. Great dealership. Very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Knowledgeable, friendly and the waiting area is great.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Easy to schedule. Friendly staff. Upfront on costs. Quick service. Nice lounge to work in while you wait.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

We were able to reserve the exact Honda CRV Hybrid that we wanted. Brody got it for us, and it was faster than expected. We got exactly the accessories and the extended warranty and appearance package that we wanted. All our questions were answered and everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. Brody provided excellent customer service and made the process easy and stress free and all our expectations were met.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Troy Underdown was awesome!! The crew did an excellent job at greeting me right away, changing the oil in my car, and notifying me when complete. I always use Schomp Honda for my car needs!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

The extended warranty/recall work was completed in a timely manner at no cost to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Always a good experience at Schomp. The techs are friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy the videos the service techs send so I can see what is going on.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Great job by the sales rep

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

We bought a CR-V here a few days ago. We had a great experience and things went smoothly. We worked with Izzy and she is amazing and super helpful. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Buying a car from Schomp Honda was a wonderful experience! When I walk into a dealership, normally I get super stressed and I feel like the salesperson is lying to me, but not here! They have pods with huge screens that show you the exact numbers so you know everything is very transparent and clear! Izzy was our salesperson and I would go to her again!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Chase was incredible! If I ever need another car I will be back! And I’ll be sending friends and family here and straight to chase! Thanks chase!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

My second car purchased from this dealership and there will be more in the future. Great service, friendly, laid back and professional all wrapped in one. Love this place and will recommend to everyone I know! Chris Williams is the man! He Made my experience awesome and not one bit stressful which is usually how I feel when making a purchase like this. Thanks again for all of your help Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Schomp Honda is a great dealership. Their sales people are friendly and knowledgeable. Their finance people do a great job and are very helpful. Their service department does a great job. They video your car. They send text messages to communicate services that are recommended or needed. I will definitely but another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Professional and reliable conduct.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I came in to have new keys made, and they did a full inspection, and found that my battery needed replaced, which I would not have known otherwise. I was so grateful to have my battery replaced before winter hit.! Love these guys!:)

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I normally don't post reviews, but I have to. Chase Kendall is an incredible sales rep. He worked with me over text message (I hate phone calls and wanted answers before going in person.) He worked with me to get me the car I had my eyes on. I made that poor man jump through hoops, but he did it with a smile on his face. I highly recommend all the employees at Schomp Honda, but I highly recommend Chase. I will be sending business their way when my friends and family members need cars! Thanks Chase and the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I have been a customer of Ralph Schomp Honda for many years. The service there is exceptional. They go to great lengths to make their customers feel appreciated and important. The service is prompt and very professional. Their facility is clean and well organized. I can get my car serviced much closer to home but choose to drive further to have my car serviced at Ralph Schomp because I have confidence the job will be done right, the price will be fair and I will be treated as a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I appreciate their taking a little extra time to make sure service was done right, but still honoring original estimate. Unhappy going in—very happy driving out

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Our entire experience was wonderful. Chase Kendall is knowledgeable, efficient and a great communicator. We got everything in a car that we were looking for without ANY hassle. Thank you Schomp!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

David Cole was my sales agent and he is amazing. Great purchase experience. Would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Had a problem with tire wear. Thought I'd had everything inspected elsewhere. Following the advice of the service advisor, the technicians inspected the basics and found a significant alignment problem and demonstrated, by video, there were no other suspension problems. All work completed in a couple of hours. Happy I went there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Great service, no pressure to buy a vehicle that day. Would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Excellent service and personnel. Unhappy that I had to pay for a loaner vehicle while my car was getting service for warranty repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Best experience among all dealerships and service shops south of Denver.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Cassandra was wonderful. I appreciate everything. She was a great help in understanding what I had to have done. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Fast, efficient, and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Hansen was great to work with. He worked with us from the moment we went to Schomp and was communicative throughout the process. Overall made the process stress free and hassle free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great performance as well as communication. I worked with Jarrod recently, and same as prior experiences, he is the consummate professional, listening to my concerns, questions, and on point with his responses and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

We really enjoyed working with Chase at Schomp Honda. When we weren’t sure about our choice, and decided to wait, he was very understanding. He sent us texts about the car we were looking at, and when a car came in that he thought we might like, he let us know. Once we made a decision, he made the process of purchasing very easy. We would be happy to buy another car from Chase at Schomp Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I had a positive experience with Schomp Honda Highlands ranch.. They delivered the car earlier than expected. Jordon kept me informed weekly about the latest status, providing clear and detailed information. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Recently purchased a certified used HRV and had an awesome experience. Chase was great to work with from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing our Honda Passport from Schomp Honda. Ben Dehner was our sales person and he did a wonderful job!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Brody was awesome! Purchased a new Honda CR-V in the middle of a snowstorm and drove it up to the mountains that day with no issues. The ability to have a big screen and sit in a booth with Brody to go through the options was very helpful to the buying process. Honda works great and super satisfied with the sales process! They didn’t apply pressure or anything through which was amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I recently bought a vehicle from Schomp Honda. Like many people, I haven’t had great experiences with purchasing a vehicle at a dealership. My experience was completely different this time. The folks at Schomp work with customers in a different way. They are straight forward, don’t engage in playing games, are honest, and informative. From the start of the process by taking a test drive to completing the sale, everything went smoothly without hidden fees or other surprises. I worked with David C and couldn’t have had a better experience. I highly recommend Schomp Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

We had a good time talking to Chris Williams and helped us for our informed decision making. He explained all the options and opportunities that would help us made better decision and took the opportunities. I recommend Schomp Honda to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Very helpful, informative, and quick service. You don’t feel like you’re dealing with sharks.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Excellent service, courteous and professional service advisor and fantastic company.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Their honesty and integrity was awesome. I had no doubt that what was done was needed. The video showing recomendations was easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

This is the second Honda that I have bought at Schomp. No pressure from salespeople and they did a very thorough job of explaining the process of buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

I worked with Miranda to buy my new car and she was fantastic. She was extremely patient, helpful and professional throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Isaac is the best the whole team is but Isaac is who I've worked with

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Great attention to detail. Explanation of repairs was clear. Garret was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I have been a customer at Ralph Schomp Honda for 20 years. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and have had all service work done on my cars at Ralph Schomp Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Alex has helped us receive over 8 cars in the past 9 years. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend going to him if you’d like to lease a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I had a really good experience with Schomp, Kevin provided me with excellent service and helped me get qualified for the vehicle I wanted, good place to get a deal done!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Easy to purchase a vehicle. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Had great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Fantastic experience at Schomp Honda. Cassandra was awesome to work with and was responsive via text the entire time while her team did their work on my Passport. Highly recommend using them!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I will certainly recommend Schomp Honda at Highlands Ranch to anyone who is in the market for purchasing a vehicle, from the moment myself and my son entered the door everyone was very friendly and professional. I don’t usually write reviews but because of the great experience we had at this dealership after having stressful encounters at two other dealerships in the area. Izzy, Miranda and Johnathan were exceptional to work with from beginning to the end of the process, if I could give ten stars I will. Joy P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Very much appreciated the friendly service manager who found an extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Loved Cassie

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Kathy was an excellent service rep who helped me feel confident every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

This Honda dealership is top notch! They check everything and are very through!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Really appreciated the entire experience as this was the first service for my new car that I purchased last November.Just an oil and rotate tires. I got my appointment with no problem and it was an "express" service. So I got in immediately, and I was told they would text me when ready. They said it might take two hours but I was sent a really cool video in an hour. Not only was it done but I got a chance to look at the video and see exactly what was done. The met my technician and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

I had to wait 5 months for my new CRV. Heidi was great about staying in touch the entire time.Heidi is a very good salesperson and as a former Sales Manager for 25 years I know one when I work with one. She is detailed, knowledgeable and she made me feel very comfortable with a process I’m not really comfortable with! This is my third lease with Schomp Honda and my best experience so far.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great dealership! Easy process to purchase a car and Chase communicated throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I’m very pleased with the excellent service I got when I brought my car in. Joe was efficient, cordial called me by name and kept me totally in the loop until the work was finished. I am particularly pleased that Joe informed me of the service coverage that came with the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I took my 2022 Honda Pilot in for service on two manufacturer recalls and also to get my windshield replaced after it had been cracked. I had purchased the windshield protection package so that, along with my recall repairs were all covered and completed at no charge. All of these things were dome to my satisfaction in one appointment a few weeks ago. Everyone was friendly and competent in the work they did. They showed me all the work they did and also gave me a list of potential repairs that may be recommended. I was totally satisfied with the work ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Great service! I’ve been a Honda customer for 15+ years and have visited multiple Honda locations in California and Texas and now Colorado. By far this location has been the BEST experience! From the moment I was greeted to getting my car back in 1 hour. Awesome customer service, detailed and transparent text message updates as the car is being serviced, video of your car inspection, fun playroom to keep littles entertained, complimentary snacks and drinks, and plenty of seating area! Also I was surprised they washed the outside of my car too! Thank you Joseph!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I had a great experience leasing my new crv last Friday! Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Thank you Heidi for your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Purchased a previously owned Mercedes from Schomp Honda. Was helped out by Chase, who was an excellent sales person! Made the process very easy, no pressure and left feeling like I had a pleasant experience! Go see Chase, he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Schomp Honda and all the employees that we dealt with there did an excellent job with helping us buy our new car.


Leave Us A Review