Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very attentive communicated well. Kevin provided great customer service. One big disappointment — I got a Honda CRV hybrid. I have a small trailer and made it clear I wanted to pull it. I was told by Kevin and another Schomp employee that it could pull 1500lbs. In fact I was thinking of having Schomp place hitch but decided to wait.When my husband looked in the owner manual the hybrid CAN NOT tow a trailer. It voids the warranty. I was at the dealership picking up car(the following day) when I found this out. Already paid for car. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

very upfront and easy. All of my questions were answered and i was very satisfied with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car in colorado. They have very great staff that make sure you are completely satisfied and get exactly what you are looking for in a car! Kevin dao was a great sales rep and will continue doing business here for my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had excellent customer service and was well take. Care during the process of buy my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great experience buying my new car. Everyone at Schomp were helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Schomp Honda provided me with a shockingly stress-free experience, thanks in great part to Catherine B., the friendly staff, and the philosophy of how business is conducted there. Catherine allowed me to go at my cautious, inquisitive pace. Moreover, she was not the say-anything-do-anything, obnoxious, sketchy type of sales person that I have dealt with in the past at other dealerships. She seemed to keep my best interest at heart and always quickly provided helpful answers to the questions and concerns I had. She was very transparent and open about the used vehicle I inquired about, and eventually bought. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Started used car-shopping at Schomp because I had a good experience buying a car with my Dad a couple years ago. So this time, indeed, Izzy was extremely patient and helpful. Ended up buying from Schomp. Although Izzy was out the next day when we actually went in to buy. We were given a sales rep who tried to be helpful but had an accent that we couldn't understand some of the time. Good guy, just a rough accent. Their sales approach is good. Although this time they pressed a bit hard on the extra warranty stuff -- almost ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Top-notch dealership. Great people, great experience, great building, showroom, waiting area. The people are personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone makes the effort to make sure you are taken care of and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I found the One Price. One Person. One Hour. concept to be a much more pleasant car buying experience after shopping 2 other Honda dealers before buying from Schomp. Portfolio Manager Heidi Warden was very professional and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great experience the 1 Hour 1 Price 1 person worked Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Had a good experience buying a used car, they refreshed quite a bit on it and a fair price.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Chris was a great help, as I hadn't bought a car in years. He made it smooth from car controls, purchase options to paper work. I was familiar with Schomp's impressive service dept, so I shouldn't have been surprised by their solid sales team team!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

This was my 4th time leasing a vehicle from Schomp and it was by far my best. Jesse Olson was fantastic to work with. I still can’t believe what an easy process this was. Everything was handled via the phone and email. He brought the vehicle to my house to test drive and delivered it upon purchase. I never once went to the dealership. Never pushy or aggressive, he made the experience actually pleasant. I highly recommend Schomp Honda. Ask for Jesse!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The staff there were accommodating,pleasant and very helpful. They took the time to help you with what you wanted and answer all your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Buying a car from Schomp Honda was a cinch! Robert made sure everything was as convenient as possible, even meeting me in castle rock not once, but twice. I saw the car online mid-workday, and by the end of the day the car was mine. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Matt was great to work with and the deal went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My experience with working with Matt Davis was exceptional. He guided me through the process of buying my new Honda with his expertise and great customer service attitude. Even after the sale, he answered any questions I had with patience and care. He is a fine asset to the Schomp organization and I will certainly tell my friends and family to ask for him for their future car-buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I started my order online and was in my new car by the end of the day. My sales representative we above and beyond, even driving an hour to bring the car to me. If I have to buy a car in the future I'll be looking at Schomp for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Matt Davis was very professional and quite knowledgeable about the Honda I selected. He handled the process completely. I love the smooth handling of my HRV. I would recommend him and the Schomp Honda to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Love the no haggle pricing- went in, told them what we wanted and with the help of Chris, figured out the perfect car and walked out very satisfied with our new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Rick Duvall is a great & honest Service Advisor with tremendous experience in the Auto industry. I worked with Rick & Ralph Schomp Honda many times for service and repairs on an older Honda. This enabled me to continue to use the vehicle for 16 years & put over 230,000 miles on the car, which was 20 years old, when I did switch cars. Many people who dislike leasing, are not able to buy or upgrade to new cars very frequently, so with proper maintenance, my old Honda would have been reliable well past 500,000 miles. I highly recommend Rick and the service team ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Just a good experience all around- they didn’t have the exact car we wanted, but had it delivered within an hour, so we weren’t there too much longer than their 1 hr guarantee. great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience. Took a little longer than we would have liked but overall really good. Very respectful with COVID protocols. Nice people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

CJ Miller was very responsive and got the deal done quickly & efficiently. This is the third vehicle I have bought on line and it was an easy and enjoyable experience! Very good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The process of working with Heidi and Jake through dropping off my lease and getting into a new car has been easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Jeffrey was very helpful and made sure to make the experience as easy and stress free as possible. He even went out of his way to bring my new car to me at work! Make sure to ask for him when shopping at the best Honda dealership in town!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

New, clean, nice showroom. Offered me water. All people friendly. Liked how fast closing went. Jeffery was very informative and helpful. Never felt pushed. Service area looked good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Jeffery made my world. He listened and put what I was driving, pricing budget that I knew I could afford, and when my dream car was sold, he didn’t stray. As a first timer at getting Preapproved for an auto loan, Jeffery took me through the process with detailed explanations. Schomp Honda, Jeffrey, you did gooooood. The inside features where identical to the Honda i didnt get, the features with the fold down seats made me feel like my Ford Explorer with the room and I found my forever car

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Julian was amazing! I’m a first time car buyer and was extremely nervous going in because I didn’t know what to expect. Julian helped ease my nerves by making the process simple and answering any questions that I had. I 10/10 recommend Schomp Honda! I’m now a proud owner of a 2019 Honda CRV.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

To start off, just entering the showroom you are greeted and made to feel at home. You get a quick rundown of where everything is. Bathrooms, drinks, etc. Managers make a point of greeting you along with the salesperson. In our case James Sandoval was our sales rep. He was very kind and understanding. He knew each model/trim with detail. He showed us everything we needed to know about our selection and let us make the choice. No pressure to do anything. Wasn’t trying to upsell or change our minds on anything. We will certainly buy from Schomp ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jeffrey was outstanding! He was patient, a great listener , and we never felt pressured. He educated us on what car and payment method would be best for us. Him not being on commission put our minds at ease that we were genuinely being taken care of. Highly recommend Schomp Honda ! Love the way they do business. Will be coming back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Well, I have nothing but awesome things to say about schomp Honda. I live in Las Vegas nm and had my own reservations about dealing on the phone and finalizing. But when I reached there, all paperwork was already done and we were ready to sign. I did the test drive, signed the documents and we were done. The best part was all the prices were as promised and there was no hidden fees or anything. I will definitely suggest this place to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Matt made sure I had all my questions answered and helped me see things I wouldn't have noticed on my own, things that helped clarify my needs and desires. It was great having one representative work with me all the way through the buying process. It felt more intimate and connected than other experiences I've had in the past. And Matt went the extra mile in getting my dream car home! I'm loving her!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Outstanding personal service.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Robert and team manager Will were excellent! From literally minutes after inquiring about a used 2018 Accord online, Robert touched base with me and agreed to schedule a test drive at my earliest convenience. When I arrived the next day, the 2018 model was being test driven which allowed me to consider newer models. Robert encouraged but never pressured me to consider the newer models, and after test driving a 2020 Accord, I was hooked! A slight snag with financing came up with that particular model, so Robert then talked me through some other options with incentivized introductory interest rates pending approval from ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great customer service. Shorter wait time than expected and they patched a tire damaged by a nail. The customer waiting area is very nice and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Always a great experience at Schomp! Bought several cars with them before and I always go back. Jeff is a professional and helped us through the whole process, thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Jeff was very personable and explained everything. I would go to him again and refer people to him to buy a car. He is not real pushy and didn't hound me.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

After shopping around at 3 plus dealerships in Colorado Springs and Denver we ended up stumbling upon Schomp Honda in Highlands Ranch. There Kat Lopez was the sales person that we were directed to after being greeted at the front desk. She was very attentive and also very understanding of my specific situation and treated me as good as family. Not only was she extremely patient with me but she ended up helping me get it to a perfect car for me and my family situation. I would highly recommend Schomp Honda to anybody looking to build their credit, or for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kat Lopez was truly amazing! I was in a major bind, short on time, and in desperate need of a car. She got me in with 15 minutes notice, took the time to talk through all my concerns, and was super flexible about my limited time. She was so informed and definitely went the extra mile to ensure I got the car I needed without the usual stress of working with a dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Always top-notch attention, service, great deals, awesome vehicles, & Sales team! 5 ☆'s

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had such an easy and enjoyable experience leasing my latest car from Schomp Honda. Jesse Olson was transparent and guided me through the process with ease. This is my second time purchasing through Schomp Honda and I won't shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Our salesman was very professional, he took his time explaining all the new features and the financing, etc. He gave us a great demonstration on the safety features. I highly recommend Jesse Olson & Schomp Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The experience was excellent, from initial online inquire through closing and Jeffry's care in making sure we had the second key and floor mats. We have had prior experience with Shomp Honda - all good - and were pleased with the service received this time. Thank you, Kent and Donna Jackson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great customer service. Very helpful and informative. He made sure everything was covered and I understood what I was signing. I will definitely recommend in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great service with Kevin!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Been here to look for a Honda Pilot and ended up buying in couple of days. Absolutely amazing and courteous people. I would like to personally thank Matt from sales department who was instrumental in selecting my dream car. Glad that I was there. 3 cheers to the team!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great clean modern location with decent service. Have been here to test drive as well as servicing our Honda in the past. Did not end up purchasing here. Our last purchase with Schomp Honda when they were still located on Broadway. However, from my test drive experience the sales department generally does a great job. You have 1 advisor through the whole process, they aren't pushy and are generally knowledgeable. The service department is just fine. They aren't the most knowledgeable in my experience and focus more on getting you through their queue and being efficient. They are professional, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Went to service department for help with a battery problem without an appointment. They were able to help right away. Looks like a very efficient operation, as well as friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Cara was top notch from beginning to end of the process. She left me with her business card for any additional questions. I would totally recommend her...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Jeff was great! Very thorough and super easy to work with. Jacob was terrific explaining all the vehicle features. I would definitely buy from Schomp again

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My wife and I loved this dealership throughout the whole process. My wife coordinated with Adriyana throughout the whole process. She was nothing short of fantastic. We were navigating the return process of a lease from another brand at the same time and Adriyana was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding of our situation. We even drove from Colorado Springs to do business with her because she made the process and experience so seamless and fantastic. Adriyana had the paperwork and financials all in order before we even arrived and had the two colors of the vehicle I was trying to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Quality cars. Low pressure but attentive service. Not the typical “talk you into anything” dealership. Would recommend to friends. Might come back to test drive other cars even though I just bought one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

He was super helpful with every step of the way! I would definitely recommend Schomp Honda to my friends and family! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

What an amazing experience start to finish! Our saleswoman Adriyana made this the best and easiest car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. She was super patient as we got some things settled with returning a lease to another dealership, made the drive from Colorado Springs, had financing and paperwork 95% done when we walked in the door, Gary the receptionist gave us a warm greeting and showed us around the dealership, both colors of Ridgelines out front for us to compare, and the GM Scott Graves went to bat for us to make sure the military discount ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

What an amazing experience start to finish! Our saleswoman Adriyana made this the best and easiest car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. She was super patient as we got some things settled with returning a lease to another dealership, made the drive from Colorado Springs, had financing and paperwork 95% done when we walked in the door, Gary the recpetionist gave us a warm greeting and showed us around the dealership, both colors of Ridgelines out front for us to compare, and the GM Scott Graves went to bat for us to make sure the military discount ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

What an amazing experience start to finish! Our saleswoman Adriyana made this the best and easiest car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. She was super patient as we got some things settled with returning a lease to another dealership, made the drive from Colorado Springs, had financing and paperwork 95% done when we walked in the door, Gary the recpetionist gave us a warm greeting and showed us around the dealership, both colors of Ridgelines out front for us to compare, and the GM Scott Graves went to bat for us to make sure the military discount ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

They did a great job. Thanks Kevin and Catherine and company.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Everyone is quite friendly, courteous, and professional. We dealt with Jeffrey Leavitt and manager Asha. They could not have been more accommodating taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jeffrey was extremely helpful! Unfortunately the original car I was looking at was being sold to another party by the time I reached out to him. He continued to send similar vehicles as they were received in an effort to assist me including personalized video walk arounds. I ended up finding the car I wanted somewhere else but was thoroughly impressed by his service. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Tina Reiser is amazing! She was so kind and helpful during my first solo car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Jeffrey L. was awesome. He did a great job helping me find the perfect car for my needs. Very pleased with my experience at Schomp and would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Focused and quick process, all my questions were answered fully and patiently. I am very happy with my upgraded Pilot purchase and I received an excellent value for my CRV trade-in.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We were shown an example expert professionalism in the person of Adriana. She helped us through the auto buying process so expertly. We've been buying Honda cars for twenty years and this was the best experience we've ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The salesperson was absolutely amazing and made the buying process so easy! Definitely recommend coming to see the team at Schomp Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jeffrey was super easy to work with, process was seamless and effective. Thank you, I love my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Thank you Kat Lopez! I was a first time buyer and she helped me from beginning to end, answering my questions and not pressing me into purchasing more than I needed. I had to get to work before the processing was complete so she even HAND DELIVERED the car to where I work once the paperwork was complete. I’m a big Schomp fan now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The experience was better than I expected. Cara was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and provided additional advice that helped with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

He is an excellent seller, and we are grateful for the treatment and trust he gave us, everything was very well explained and clear, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new car at Schomp. There was no pressure, and we were treated politely and fairly. The sales rep Matt followed through after our first visit and waited patiently for us to make up our mind. Jeffrey Leavitt helped us on our return visit and made the long process very positive.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Sales Associate Kat Lopez was charming and easy to work with. She was knowledgeable and very professional while giving us an excellent customer service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Navim was excellent in assisting us in selecting a vehicle and best way to finance And I’m very happy with the car we chose and our experience there.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The staff here is absolutely amazing. CJ made my car buying experience unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. The dedication, patience, and attention to detail here is far above the competition.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jeffrey was so nice and helpful! I never felt pressured into buying and he was very understanding when I forgot my checkbook and had to run to the bank! Would definitely recommend to any friends looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Always a great experience. Jesse was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Jeffrey was very informed and efficient. Made the whole process easy and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My two sales people, Jeffrey and Melanie, were professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. I've purchased several cars from Schomp Honda and will be back, even though I live in Longmont! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Don’t waste your time anywhere else. Honda Schomp is the best in Denver Metro Area. Adryana help me find the car I was dreaming off. They help me with my older Honda and now I am driving the new HRV. This is one of the best customer service experience I ever had, from the receptionist to the manager, they are amazing. What a great team!! Thank you!


Leave Us A Review