Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jeffrey was very responsive and thorough through the whole process. He was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated the detailed explanation of all of the paperwork. I am thrilled with my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

After not buying a new car in 20 years I was very nervous about dealing with sales people. I made my first inquiry via internet. Matt Davis reached out to me, sent me links of what I had told him I was looking for. We made an appointment and met the next day. Matt made me feel very comfortable. He was patient, if I didn't understand he put things into laymen terms. He also maintained that level of respect and professionalism. From start to finish, he made my new car experience so easy. The dealership was very clean to include ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

It was a smooth transaction, Jeffrey kept me apprised of the vehicle status on a regular basis, and the vehicle looked great when we took delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I have never had a more friendly and painless experience with a car purchase. Jeffrey was fantastic and super professional. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Clean facility. Like how you stay with you vehicle representative from start to finish, instead of being passed around. Thanks you very much for matching me with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Can't beat 0 APR.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jesse Olson made the process fast and enjoyable. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Izzy is absolutely amazing. I have never felt more at home or comfortable at a car dealership before. Izzy is new considered family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Working with James Sandoval made my purchase really easy — when I was ready to buy, he even drove the car out to me. The day we bought it something went wrong with the paperwork, and we weren’t going to be able to finalize the purchase until a couple of days later. That was fine, but James called back a couple of hours later and had worked it out so we could get it that day. The price was fair given the comps and there were no hidden fees. Really good experience! I would go to Schomp again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I recommend purchasing here. After several communications with other Honda dealers this one had the best communication and a seamless transaction with one person once I decided to purchase from them. Pricing was clear upfront and did not feel bamboozled as other dealers can do. Not quite as important but the dealership interior is also one of the nicest Honda dealers I’ve seen aesthetically with good use of upgraded technology in going over car details and options and nice decor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

The best service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Will was kind enough to refer Cisco to help me through this car journey. Cisco was professional, engaging to talk with, and clear. He made the whole process easier. I was honestly nervous about going in to get a new car. But, everyone there was so friendly, there to help you and made you feel welcome. That nervousness went away pretty quickly when I noticed how friendly and professional their team was. I would definitely recommend Schomp to anyone who is looking for new wheels.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Cara was extremely helpful in helping us buy our new car. Cara made the car buying experience comfortable and fun. She was able to accommodate all of our needs and gave us an amazing price on our trade in. Great experience, fast and easy. Will defiantly return.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent experience with Schomp Honda. Have never enjoyed buying a car, until now. Service was great, everything went smoothly and I wasn't tied up for hours. The sales rep, Jeffrey Leavitt, was informative and patient with my repeated questions and change of vehicle color at the last minute. In addition, he brought the car to my home to test drive, delivered the vehicle and paperwork the next day and took my trade- in back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jamal was our client advisor, his knowledge of the car we were looking at above the rest that I had spoken to at other dealerships. He was very enthusiastic and very willing to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent dealer. We knew what we wanted and Nick didn't try to upsell us anything. Excellent experience. In and out less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Jeffrey was a great help. He listened to my needs and showed me exactly what I asked for before proposing deals that were within my budget. My expectations were exceeded because of great communication.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jeffrey was fantastic. Communicated great and was a great listener to my needs. He went out of his way to find me a deal that exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I’ve had a great experience with schomp, from amazing customer service to clean and comfortable facilities.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I feel the family atmosphere in there.Employees are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed working with Marc Lee.He is so friendly,helpful and trustworthy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Bought an almost new Honda CR V and worked with Jamal Smith. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Love how quick they responded and helped us out! I also love how they worked with us to get the perfect car and deal for us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Worked with Jeffrey, while we ultimately went with a different car than Honda, he was supportive through the process. It definitely felt like a no BS transaction. He was quick to respond and when his numbers weren’t working for us his response was “no problem, here for any questions you have even if it is not with Schomp”. That kind of approach made me root for Schomp Honda to be the one that worked best for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My partner and I just had an EXCELLENT experience courtesy of Cara at Schomp Honda. From start to finish, Cara made the process of buying a new vehicle both easy and ENJOYABLE. All information provided was clear, to the point, and honest. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Schomp Honda made my experience easy and quick. Andrew worked with me on getting me into the car of my dreams! So thankful for his hard work! I got the car I wanted ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

I have purchased my third car from Schomp and the experiences have always been pleasant. With my most recent purchase, I can’t express how quick, easy and simple it was! From my initial contact with Ashley Collins and setting up the pre-work, to delivery and finalization with Jesse Olson. My car was brought to me, paper worked signed in 10 minutes and we went on our way! One of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Carl Lee was such a great salesman. He really focused on accommodating my needs. He's professional, knowledgeable , thorough. He did a great job answering my million questions, was not high pressure and is just a great guy. The dealership is modern, clean and runs smoothly. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I just bought my wife a new CR-V EX with Heidi's amazing help. The trim and safety features are awesome and Schomp really makes buying easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Second car we've purchased from this dealership and we are so glad we did! Can't go wrong with a Honda. Cisco was great, sent us links to cars based exactly on what we wanted, was super patient with us, and took his time to ensure we were comfortable with everything. I really appreciated being able to work with just one person from start to finish. Only reason it's 4 stars and not 5 is because we were there for over 5 hours, which I know is typical for most dealerships, but they advertise to get you out much quicker than ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

While we didn't buy a car today, James Sandoval was very helpful and pleasant. He was professional and just nice to interact with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Just purchased a brand new Honda Pilot. Schomp Honda was great. Very smooth transaction. Very good price. Very good service! What more could I ask for! Worked with Jesse Olsen who made the process seamless. He is very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great used car purchase last night at Schomp Honda. Sales rep James Sandoval was a huge help prior to the sale and we were able to put down a refundable deposit by phone to make sure we reserved the 2013 Ridgeline we were interested in. He was available when it fit my schedule and answered all of my questions. When I bought it he even delivered it to my house 30 minutes away personally. Great experience and cool XMas gift for my wife! So happy we were able to get it right away. Thanks, James.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

My recent purchase of my new 2021 Honda pilot was by far the best car dealership experience that I have ever had. Every employee I interacted with to include the showroom staff, finance staff and the service department were friendly and professional. Christopher Williams our "salesman" was more of an auto specialist. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and not just how different features work, but why it was designed that way. He was very good at explaining all of the safety features and showing me how everything worked and how to set it up and customize it. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Went in to find a car for my daughter who is in college. Worked with Chris to find the right vehicle. Really positive experience went very smoothly. Chris was very knowledgeable and walked us through the whole deal. I felt confident that we made a solid purchase. My daughter is very happy with her new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Knowledgeable and friendly salespeople who offer a no haggle, no pressure, fairly priced vehicle purchase. They answered all of my questions and showed me how to operate all of the cars special features. I highly recommend Schomp Honda for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Cara was amazing in getting us taken care of and helping us find the perfect vehicle for us. She was attentive and listened to our needs. The process was quick and she walked us though every step. I would highly recommend working with Cara at Schomp Honda your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I had a great experience with Schomp Honda. I was a little hesitant to purchase a car out of state, but Matt Davis made the entire process simple and straightforward. Very happy with the car that I purchased and with the customer service at Schomp!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I came to this dealership to look at a couple of used Honda CR-V s. My salesman was very helpful and patient with my search. I had a couple of small issues with the car I finally chose and they were resolved right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Absolutely the best dealership to do business with. We've purchased many cars from Schomp over the years, and each time the purchase experience is faster, easier, better. Nick Mele was the best dealer we've worked with, a wonderful person to get to know and responsive to every question we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Top notch experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Had a great experience with schomp Honda. I searched around but came back to schomp because of the price, service and exceptionally detailed and perfect running used car purchase. Melanie was on it. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Izzy ,was very thoughtful about my Experience at Schomp Honda ,it is because of her personality that I Bought a New Civic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Great assistance and care. Everyone was very professional and honest with me. They answered all my questions and gave me tremendous advice that was to benefit me and not make them money. I highly recommend Matt Davis. He was amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Cisco Castillo hooked me up with a sweet Ridgeline for a very fair price. When an issue came up during the inspection, Cisco and Will quickly remedied it so that we could close the deal the next day. It’s by far the best experience that I’ve had at a car dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Staff was super cool. Jonathan was a huge help to my car search. Although I did not purchase a car when I came in he was able to explain my financial situation and made sure he told every detail clearly and gave many options in finding the car I need. Totally recommend them and Jonathan! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Cisco Castillo was outstanding in sharing details on various 2021 vehicles that we needed as our CRV was totalled several days prior to coming to Schomp Honda. Before our CRV, we had a Honda Civic which went to a college age granddaughter when we purchased the CRV! We certainly sensed a "family" atmosphere at Schomp in the past & when purchasing again in October. Other employees spoke with us about various steps in the purchase process. Cisco spent the entire afternoon with me & my husband until I drove off in my Passport at 6:30 PM!!! Cisco has also been ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

This is the 6th Honda I have purchased since 1975, and the last 3 have been from Schomp Honda. I highly recommend both their sales and service departments. The software they now have at the dealership for showing information about all the cars in stock, plus details about all Honda cars in general, makes getting details very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Jamal Smith helped me find the right car in the color I wanted along with finding it in a 6 spd. extremely happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Fantastic. From making the appointment online, and showing up for the appointment, to them getting me out the door. They sent a video after they finished, too, going over everything they did, which was great. Jake, the one handling my car, was superb as well. Great all around (which is why we love our Honda dealer).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Ask for Alex - He was great to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Very professional and friendly service. Really liked the large monitor to help us see our options.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Great experience with them...sales rep Carl Lee is great to deal with...especially trying to find the right car for my daughter I am looking to go back for my other daughter. Great job guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Cisco spent a good deal of time with us, and matched the right car- down to the details, to what we were looking for. Clear on paperwork and got us the best deal for our purchase. Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Found My Keys to a brand new vehicle at Honda Schomp! James Sandoval rocked it by finding the exact SUV I was looking for and then some! He didn’t give up, kept his eyes open, and I walked out with more than I had hoped for! Thank you, Honda! You have added to my fam who’s helped me find my keys!!! 🔑🔑❤️❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Jesse was super helpful and made the process easy and quick!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Work with CJ Miller to purchase a BMW 335. I live out of state so everything was done by phone, text, email and mail. CJ made the process very smooth, was responsive to my questions. I would highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Great experience. Car buying made enjoyable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Kevin at Schomp Honda helped me in purchasing my New vehicle and made the experience seamless. I had just moved from Az and had been looking for a car for sometime, and even though it was a used car he still treated me as a valued customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Schomp made the entire car buying process simple and easy. My sales rep, Cara, was helpful and informative without being pushy or intrusive. Will, the sales manager, worked with us to make the sale happen as well. Overall, great experience that I would gladly do over.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Everyone at Shomp is so nice, professional and honest, especially, Alex! It is my second time to get my car at Shomp and has always been pleasure to meet the people there. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Purchased a Honda Passport from Nick Mele. The whole deal was made remotely. Nick handled the entire transaction and delivery very smoothly. The vehicle is awesome. What a great car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Matt Davis was really helpful and made everything run smooth and was easy to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I recommend this place 100% They don't make sales based on commission and they genuinely care for your needs. Julian was my guy he knew I was on a time crunch to get my kid from one city over and made me a great deal on am awesome car!! Thank you guys for making it easy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

We had a very good experience purchasing a new Honda Passport from Ralph Schomp Honda. Navin and James both did a fantastic job assisting us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

He was the greatest. He really knew his stuff! Jesse Olson was a pleasure to work with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Price was fair. We had a great experience with our salesperson, Julien Foster. Would highly recommend him and Schomp Honda for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Everything good the Chris and team were so patient trying to get me my car! And was always there when we had questions!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Very happy with my purchase! Cisco was great! He was very professional and didn't push any added costs. He even took the time to send me pictures and a video of the car. Very easy process! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Honda Schomp was an awesome experience thanks to James Sandoval dressed up as the Madd Hatter great customer service. Was able to test drive two of the cars I was very interested in and financing was a smooth process their managers were very helpful doing their best to find the best option for me. This isn’t like a regular dealership and before I decided to come to Honda Schomp I wasn’t impressed at all by carmax Littleton where services just weren’t good at all from my first experience. I was a bit intimidated to go to Schomp ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

very good job. i am hoppy. Schomp Honda only. tnks a lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

This is the only place I would by a vehicle. Everyone is outgoing and very professional. Javier was very helpful and explained everything step by step so me and my wife both understood cleary. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great service and good price on a quality vehicle. Salesman Nick was responsive and accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Excellent and straightforward buying experience. Jesse Olson was great to work with: attentive, responsive, honest and pleasant to do business with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review