Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The whole process was positive, fast, no pressure, and easy! It was awesome working with a team of folks who are professional and service-oriented. So happy with our Schomp experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

From the moment I called to inquire about a car the staff went above and beyond to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I was very pleased with this dealership. The facilities were immaculate, the service was top notch, and the pricing was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very fair prices. No hidden fees. Knowledgeable and patient sales professionals. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

This is such a different experience in vehicle buying. There’s no more haggling or the agent telling you “I’ll have to check with my manager” or my manager would like you to consider this offer”. The price is what you pay. You can go online and research similar vehicles, but you’ll find very little difference in pricing as well as checking out the differences. Here at Schomp the show room is not crowded or noisy and you don’t have to hear the folks next to you haggling. You’ll be greeted by a smiling sales person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Robert while trying to sell my car back to Honda and it was honestly the best experience I could’ve asked for. He was friendly, attentive, efficient and knowledgeable! He was able to get me a trade in value that worked perfectly for my situation and I couldn’t recommend his services more!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Great work good service but takes forever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

It was a great experience and they delivered on the one hour one person which is great. Nothing I would change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very friendly and helpful it was a great car buying experience and would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very great and helpful service by adriyana, straightforward and haggle free. The car is exactly what I needed and was in my ideal price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional sales team.. I've been a customer since 2018. From leasing to purchasing my lease to replacing a totalled car, always a great experience. Thank you! Robert in acquisitions is the best. He treated me with respect, and was very caring about my specific situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Honest and straight forward. Answered all questions but process time was not what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Jeff made the process or replacing our old run down workhorse of a car simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great experience. Would purchase from them again. Adriana was awesome, very informative and helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Nice to find a straight forward, honest dealership. No pressure, delivered as promised. Fast process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

First time buying a car. They made it as painless as possible. Person helping me was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Isaac was our salesperson and was very personal and informative. Looking forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

We had a very good experience. Julien Foster was helpful in every way. The process was straight forward, honest , and easy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Isaac at Schomp was great. He was very friendly and listened to exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Schomp Honda (starting with Holly, then most especially Jeffrey) was incredibly communicative and supportive during my investigation and shopping phase. When the exact Accord I wanted came in, Jeffrey supported me in putting the deal together quickly via email so I didn't lose out to someone else. (Another local Honda dealer said, "Nope, we'll give you a call when one comes in, then it's first-come, first-served.") Then the in-showroom buying experience was fantastic. Their "one person" approach is quite pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service in a timely manner! My Sales Consultant Silas was very professional and personable. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Adriyana Davoud at Shomp was so helpful and responsive. She was very friendly and also knowledgeable during our final purchase. We had a wonderful experience, Thank you Shomp Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Mike Cooley was terrific to work with in purchasing my vehicle. He is a double-checker and on a used vehicle that truly provided a sense of security in my purchase. I'm thrilled with the whole process and my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Best selection of Pilots in our area and very easy transaction in terms of trading in and buying a brand new pilot. No high pressure sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Smooth and easy experience. Sales staff was very attentive and answered all my questions in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

No other dealership I would go to. Schomp has been amazing with all of my cars & they make sure I’m taken care of every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

They were very helpful and not pushy in finding the perfect car. Silas was great and was very communicative. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Jeffrey made this the easiest and smoothest car sale we’ve ever had. Thanks for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Jeffrey was awesome! I didn’t feel like I was speaking to a salesman. He was honest and straight forward. He listened to what I wanted instead of pushing something I didn’t want. He made the process easy to understand. Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I BOUGHT A Honda HRV. Easy. Quick. No pressure. Friendly. I would recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent stress free experience. Fans since 2003, no pressure buying and expert team. Love the visit and the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

It’s a really tough market for cars right now. I’m so glad that I went to Schomp. Mile High was only offering new cars that are preloaded with $3k worth of accessories on cars that retail $33k. Schomp is much more transparent. They were fast and efficient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Jeffery made things soo easy. I was in disbelief as I went to other dealerships in the Springs and Denver that did not want to work with me nor would provide accurate information. 90% of what I did with Schomp was via email and text and everything they said they would do was exactly what was done. Great experience-Would highly recommend-Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Got every thing checked out good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Schomp Honda was a total pleasure from start to finish with me purchasing my leased Honda. I dealt with Heidi and Darrick and would recommend them hands down. Got everything finished in 1 day which was great timesaver for my busy schedule. Thanks, Jeff L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

We love the buying experience at Schomp Honda so much that we bought 6 vehicles from them in the past 20 years! Their staff provide honest recommendations based on our driving needs instead of pushing unnecessary, expensive features or models on us. The best part is that we don’t have to negotiate the price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

We found a car online. We called about it and they had it ready and waited for us when we arrived. Very happy with the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great service , simple communication , and the prices were straight forward. They also gave me an excellent price for my trade!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Adriyana at Schomp Honda in Highlands Ranch provided us a seamless, hassle-free, no pressure, FUN car buying experience. It was like buying my truck from a friend. From the test drive, to choosing an incoming truck, to the payment process - she explained everything in terms I understood and never seemed annoyed at my questions. We want to thank Adriyana and Schomp Honda for helping what is normally considered a daunting task, feel like nothing at all. Everyone should be this lucky with their car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with Silas and the team at this dealership. Due to current circumstances we had to order the vehicle but it was worth the wait. We had great communication to keep us informed on the progress of the vehicle and when it would arrive in Denver. The service was professional and complete , much better than anything you’d find down in Colorado Springs, so it was worth the trip to pick up our new truck! Thank you guys, we’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Patience Adamson my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Patience adamson, contact via WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

It was a mostly smooth process, however I had some concerns with my financing. Luckily Reed sat down and explained to me why the things I was concerned about were not a big deal and would resolve on their own.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Very easy very friendly and very professional thank you guys so much! Very pleased with my purchase will be back when we need another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Dealership was extremely helpful in purchasing my vehicle. There was no pressure to purchase any other vehicle. Jeff was great throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Amazing people that truly care about you. We had a wonderful and fun experience. Thank you for taking such great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Jeffrey was amazing! Found us exactly what we wanted! Dealership experience was painless! They got us in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Matt and Reid took really good care of us from the moment we ordered a new vehicle. It took about 2 plus months to receive it. Matt made sure to explain everything and worked hard to keep us all on the same page. He also called us the next day to make sure we didn't have any questions and the car was meeting our needs. - Customer service: excellent. - Cleanliness: good. - Price: fair. No extra fees, and no BS. Way more transparent than most dealerships out there. - Would I recommend it? YES. ** Suggestions: have a breakdown of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Made buying a car easy for me. Quick process. Set Price. Was only there for about 30-45 minutes. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Jeffrey was amazing! Constantly updated us on what they had available and got me what I wanted in this crazy market!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I have always had the most excellent experiences here! From sales to services every single person has been amazing, super friendly and super helpful! The staff is truly wonderful.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Robert was very helpful and made the car buying process/experience as easy as possible. Kudos to Robert and the team at Schomp!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Jeffrey Leavitt is an excellent salesperson, he was very helpful during the whole buy process. I really appreciate his professional and I highly doubt him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Inquired about a vehicle online with Schomp Honda. Within minutes a sales representative named Silas responded to my email as well as contacted me by phone. He was very thorough with telling me about the vehicle I inquired about. My wife and I left Schomp Honda with a brand new vehicle. Our experience with Silas and his staff was a 10 out 10. I can’t say enough about these guys and I highly recommend you visit Schomp Honda and ask for Silas. GREAT JOB!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Jeffrey made this a very pleasant experience. Very informative and there was no pressure to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Everyone was great! We appreciate all their hard work. I would recommend their dealership to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Julian was very attentive to our needs and knowledgeable about every vehicle we look at.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Customer Service was great! Sales Representative Adryana was awesome! Everything went well and super fast. She helped us stay well within budget. Would Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very helpful. Stayed late to help and get things done. Worked with and around my schedule

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I had the best afternoon spent at Schomp Honda. Silas Getz was my associate and he was a top tier professional. He sent me a walk-around video of the car before my appointment and was very patient, informed, and helpful through the entire process. I will definitely be recommending Schomp Honda and especially Silas Getz to anyone I know looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

It was great getting a new to me vehicle from Schomp Honda. My wife and I actually got two cars today. The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. Keep up the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Matt was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and helped me with all questions/concerns I had. He's very informative and replies quick! Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great service, great price and easy process. Definitely will recommend in the future. CJ was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great experience buying a car! Jeffrey was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great experience at Schomp Honda!! I worked with Jeffrey Leavitt and he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in (2022 CR-V). There was absolutely no pressure in this sale and it was very refreshing! Everything paned out just as he told us and I am so happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We came to Schomp Honda looking for a car for our teenager. Nothing fancy, just a clean, reliable car for our high school senior. We were greeted by Silas who was friendly and easy going. We had researched a few cars online prior to coming in but when we sat down with Silas, he really provided the details that we needed to make a decision. With that clarity, and a test drive, we purchased a well cared for Camry with 1 owner. We felt like we were in good hands with Silas and appreciated his patience. This was the easiest and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I recommend schomp to all my friends and family! Low stress car buying experience. My salesman did a great job of answering all my questions and made sure I understood everything before signing paperwork. I’ll be returning for all my car needs in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Schomp Honda is the only way to buy a car. No games, no gimmicks, no need to be feeling like you have been tricked or outsmarted. A very pleasant experience every time

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Moved out here from Massachusetts about a year ago and had the pleasure of working with Blaine. He went above and beyond for me. I just recently brought my car in because I had a nail in one of tires. He got it all patched up and I was ready to drive it again. Thank you Blaine for your all your hard work! 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Beyond amazing! Clear and professional from beginning to end!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Beyond expectations! Clear and precise from beginning to end. No gimmicks! I was hesitant due to previous bad experiences, but Robbie delivered. He took the time to explain the process the whole way through! Love my new car and the service was top of the line.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Jeff L. and Chris W. worked with me to find a car that fit my needs, was within my price range, and I left with something even better than what I expecting to find. They were kind and straightforward. I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I worked with Robert Sauzek and my entire experience was great! I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted, and left within 1.5 hours with a vehicle on hold. I was at work the following day when my Accord arrived at Schomp, and wouldn't be off until around the time that they closed. Robert was awesome and drove my car to my place of employment and had everything ready for me to sign. Within 10 minutes, I was good to go. This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Everyone I have encountered ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Awesome buying experience! Julien was very helpful and responsive.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

From the moment I walked into schomp Honda I was acknowledged and greeted immediately The gentleman at the entrance asked me a few questions and quickly found a person that could assist. Silas was great. He was Not pushy, provided me the space i needed and answered my questions. I went home in a beautiful Honda Pilot and the whole process was not stressful If you are in the market for a vehicle and you want a great experience visit Schomp Honda and ask for Silas!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The team at Schomp Honda was absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. Matt Davis kept me updated throughout the whole process of buying my new HR-V and was just the best to work with to actually purchase the car. I couldn't recommend Matt Davis and Schomp Honda enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The team at Schomp Honda was absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. Matt Davis kept me updated throughout the whole process of buying my new HR-V and was just the best to work with to actually purchase the car. I couldn't recommend Matt Davis and Schomp Honda enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Jeffrey was fantastic to work with. Simple process from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Adriana was a fantastic sales woman. When the car we wanted was set to be sold she took our info to keep in touch. Later that day when the deal fell through she called us and we were able to get the car we wanted. She was VERY knowledgeable about every feature of the car we purchased and went through everything. A smooth car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Everyone who we worked with was professional, helpful. and kind. Thank you for making this experience wonderful. A special thanks to Robert for helping in every way possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Robert was great and super helpful and attentive to our questions - will come back to Schomp for another car when needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I was a couple of days early for my appointment. 🤷‍♀️ they worked it out and provided Lyft service to and from my home.


Leave Us A Review