Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 17, 2017
 

Love Schomp Service - I had a battery fail in my Honda Fit. As it was still under warranty, I headed to Schomp for the replacement. It was a busy Saturday but they got me in without a prior appointment. It's difficult to anticipate when your battery will go. They were very professional and even told me about a recall on my car's door handle. So I will be going back for that. Although having to service your car is not desirable, it is great to have a dealer like Schomp that makes it all easy.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

Sales Representative Gary was absolutely fantastic! Showed me everything that I wanted and needed to know about the vehicle I was looking into buying. He was friendly, professional and very welcoming. He made the experience very enjoyable from start to finish. I absolutely reccomend shopping at Schomp Honda! So glad I put Schomp Honda on my list of dealerships to visit while looking for a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

I'll always keep coming back! I've purchased 3 Hondas here and have had consistent, friendly service every time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 14, 2017
 

Easy and Quick - Just wanted to take a moment to tell Kyle thanks for all of his help on Saturday. Although we jumped from inquiring about a brand new Pilot to a used one, his dedication to helping us find the right one never waivered and never steered us towards the more expensive vehicles. This was our fourth time purchasing from Schomp but this was our best experience by far. And even though there are closer Honda dealers like AutoNation (only a 10 minute drive from home) , Plant and Fischer, we will always purchase our Hondas from Schomp!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2017
 

I've purshased two vehicles from Ralph Schomp Honda and both times I've worked with Colby. Both the dealership and Colby are awesome to work with I love the fact that the pricing is shown to you and explained step by step with no hidden fees. I will definitely be back when I'm ready for an upgrade!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2017
 

Purchased a pre-owned car under $10,000 (for the 3rd time in the last 2 years). The sales rep made a note of what I was looking for and contacted me when they had one available. They just have the one price - which I have confirmed (3 times now) to be the best in the area. No haggling. They thoroughly inspect each car, perform critical maintenance if needed, and clean it so it looks new. As each of my children grow old enough to need a car, I like the low cost pre-owned deals that Schomp offers. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 8, 2017
 

Great service - Ali, my service advisor for many years, is the best! She makes vehicle ownership/maintenance a stress-free experience. This appointment was no different. Ralph Schomp has been my dealer of choice since 2005 (4 Hondas up til now) and have no desire to go elsewhere.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 8, 2017
 

10,000 mile inspection,oil change and tire rotation - I have been a Ralph Schomp customer for 13 years. The service has always been superior and in the time promised. The explanations of the service are clear and precise. The new location is beautiful and provides all that you might need to relax, work remotely, recharge your devices or catch up on the latest news. Your wait seems to go by so quickly when you are made to feel comfortable. Nicole Seaver was delightful to work with, She kept me informed as each inspection was completed. Ask any question and you will get an informed answer!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2017
 

Dan King was the most helpful generous person ever! And my dreams came true when Chase went over the technology in my car again after I had questions. Definitely not hard to find help at Schomp!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review